Logo White
Watch Demo

Baron Law & Mediation, LLP

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Wellness|North Andover, MA 01845

65 Flagship Drive, Ste a, North Andover, MA 01845

(978) 674-8530

http://www.baronlawmediation.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Leave Strong Divorce Services
5.0
(17) · Wellness

2777 Jefferson St #203d

(760) 809-3869

1 person is looking at this business

James F. Edwards, Jr., LLC
5.0
(1) · Wellness

159 Hall Street

(864) 415-4999

1 person is looking at this business

Sara Bensman Mediation & Consulting
5.0
(3) · Wellness

34 Wall Street

(828) 367-7166

1 person is looking at this business

Mediation Around the Table
5.0
(23) · Wellness

8275 South Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas, NV

(702) 561-8754

3 people are looking at this business

Keiter Mediation LLC
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1408 South Denver Avenue

(918) 388-1438
Divorce Mediation of California
5.0
(2) · Wellness

369 San Miguel Drive

(949) 333-9412

About

divorce mediation legal separation mediation divorce and legal separation planning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Bode on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2019, 15:24 PM
Excellent representation, always available, gathered documentation promptly. Very professional firm, I would recommend them to anyone!
Victoria Schraffa LeBlanc on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 03:14 AM
Baron Law & Mediation was recommended to me through a friend. I was very nervous and unsure of the whole process. Amy and Allen were very professional and guided us through the process step by step. I ended up having an issue with a 401k transfer and they let me come back so they could help me.
I would highly recommend Baron Law if you are going through a divorce. There is a lot to go through and think about. Having their guidance and expertise helped the mediation go very smoothly.
Mindy Henry Bolton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 18:40 PM
I really can not say enough good about Amy and Alan, and how they work together to help my ex and I go through our mediation and contract building process. Their advice was sound, and in the few times he (ex) and I struggled a little to figure out some issues which were "fair" it was so nice to hear such unbiased opinions from both parties. I have already recommended Amy and Alan to 2 sets of friends going through divorce, but not sure how they want to approach it.
I'm very glad we choose Amy and Alan in the end to help us navigate a tricky, emotional, and an very important changing time in our lives. Thank you Amy and Alan, we appreciated it greatly.
All the best to you two.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Allan Baron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:53 AM
Jeffrey A Kitaeff on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:44 AM
As a colleague, I have come to respect both Amy & Allan Baron as professionals in their field. Their clients appear very happy with their services, at difficult times in their lives. The Barons treat their clients with respect and compassion and help make the process as smooth as possible.
Sue Antinoro on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 05:40 AM
Amy & Allan are a thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional team who really care about their client's needs and they are highly recommended.
Susan Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:49 AM
Allan and Amy are very thoughtful and patient...have known them for many years..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.