Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barks and Bows

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Local Services|Baldwin, PA 15236

455 E Bruceton Rd, Ste 5, Baldwin, PA 15236

(412) 655-8000

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

610 Kirtland St

(412) 243-8492
5.0
(6) · Local Services

112 Washington Place Suite 1R

(412) 281-0189
5.0
(3) · Local Services

2108 Palmer St

(412) 271-0190

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2680 Commercial Ave

(740) 598-4121
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

377-381 Mansfield Ave

(412) 458-1790
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
85 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2021, 01:51 AM
If I could give them more than a 5 I would! Best place EVER to take your dogs for grooming! The ladies go above and beyond for my pups and they both have been regulars since we have had them! Love they are willing to give my pups Mohawks and take care of anything they need! Love Beth and the whole team!!!
MaryAnn Owens Bartosch on Facebook

8 months ago

12/08/2020, 06:48 AM
best grooming service! super friendly efficient and the dogs smell fantastic!
Chrissy Dadig on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2020, 01:01 AM
My dog Brodie loves going there and gets the best care and Beth grooms him perfect. Love it there.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Erin Kesser on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 06:12 AM
They do a wonderful job!! My Melody looks (and smells) like a princess!
Erin Calkessdweller on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 05:03 AM
They do a wonderful job!! My Melody looks (and smells) like a princess!
Kyle James on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2020, 10:56 AM
I just took my baby girl here! She has had some bad experiences at other groomers and I have to say the experience was amazing. She came out so happy and perfectly groomed. Thank you so much!
Lance Woolheater on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 01:09 AM
Great people, great service there and the puppies love it there...!!!
Paul Weinkauf on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:07 AM
The best groomers I have ever taken my dogs to!!!!!!! We miss them all!!
Jill C. Kappert Piel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:12 AM
We took our super energetic puppy for the first time to Barks and Bows. Everything from the scheduling to the grooming was excellent. Everyone there was very nice and they did a great job!! We are very pleased! I scheduled our next appointment before we even left.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.