Logo White
Watch Demo

Barking Life Pet Concierge

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Consumer Services|Katy, TX 77494

24044 Cinco Village Center Blvd, Ste 100, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 616-7738

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We take the stress out of caring for your beloved pets by tending to them in their own environment. Providing care in their home with In-Home Cat and Katy Dog Boarding! Our trusted pet sitter professionals with Barking Life will maintain your dogs' routines keeping them safe and surrounded by familiar sights, sounds and smells that they know. Your dogs no longer have to dread being in a dog boarding Katy facility or kennel cage.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Green Callicott on Facebook

a month ago

09/22/2019, 08:05 AM
Amazing !!! Thank you Jen for loving on our pups this weekend!!!
Karen Sue Wasileski on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 03:34 AM
This was the first time we left our precious fur babies care to anyone other than family. Donna was wonderful with her care of our kitties. She provided excellent service and kept them happy & healthy while we were away. She is truly a cat whisperer!
Denise Cross Moore on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 01:35 AM
Barking Life is great! Lauri E was absolutely wonderful in taking care of our two dogs and a cat, and they love her! She will be our permanent sitter whenever I am away or need someone to come in during the day and take them for walks.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Garrett Tagliabue on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:25 AM
Barking Life has been great for taking care of our puppy Bonnie. My wife and I work very busy jobs and they come by frequently to let her out, feed her, play with her, and love on her. They also send a picture of our puppy to us every day that they visit. If you need someone to help with your fur babies at home this summer or in general during your busy working season, I would highly recommend them! They serve Katy, Fulshear, Richmond, and the west side of Houston.
Ruth Allen on Facebook

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 14:23 PM
Barking Life has a way of putting nervous pet owners with high energy pets at ease! They pay attention to the details if you have spoiled your pups to the max and pick up where you leave off. Pictures and updates are sent while you are away making it obvious your pets are happy and content!! Angie instantly figured out the best way to approach our shy dog and shortly thereafter was receiving lots of affectionate kisses. Their experienced compassionate pet sitters and excellent customer service is an unbeatable combination! I definitely recommend them and will be using them again soon!
Diana Hammond Pratt on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2018, 07:01 AM
Barking Life has been fantastic with my three kitties! My cats are complicated, require meds and special food and Barking Life was quick to assure me that they could handle it, and let me just say, they have done a marvelous job! I love the texts and pictures I get on every visit! I highly recommend Barking Life!
Marisa Bowe on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 07:05 AM
Could not say enough good things about this local company. We added two puppies to our household and left them in the care of Barking Life. We knew they were in good hands with Elizabeth M. She provided daily updates and spoiled them rotten. We know for a fact that when we leave town again or if there are any puppy needs, my two little rugrats have someone to look after them and treat them like family. I highly recommend them!
Tracie Carradine Scyrus on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 05:44 AM
Great sitters! They’re so easy to work with and my puppy loved her playtime.
Diana Hammond Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 09:01 AM
I cannot say enough great things about Barking Life! I have 3 cats that do not like strangers, and well, they have issues! LOL! Let me just say that Donna N. came in, and was immediately, amazing with them! This company is so professional and caring, including the owner! She spent quite a bit of time with me when I called. She really listened to the issues I have with my crew, and paired us with the perfect sitter! Thank you, Barking Life!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.