Logo White
Watch Demo

Bargreen Ellingson

Own this business?
4.7
41 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Tacoma, AR 98409

6626 Tacoma Mall Blvd, Ste B, Tacoma, AR 98409

(253) 475-9201

https://www.bargreen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

215 W 12th St

(229) 391-9797
About

Family owned since 1960, Bargreen Ellingson is a leading foodservice Supply and Restaurant Design company in the industry. We are focused on offering the best service and largest selection of restaurant supplies, bar supplies, kitchen supplies, healthcare supplies, supermarket supplies and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
529
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Park on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 09:21 AM
Have a food cart in McMinnville, Or .. the installation of a new prep table was professional, courteous and efficient.. I highly recommend.. if you want your cart serviced just as professionally as a restaurant, this is the company to use.. Those installers all deserve special kudos .. Thank you Lyman Bruhn for all you do.,
David Amar on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 01:19 AM
I have recently come to frequent the Tacoma location a lot lately. the staff is not only very helpful and patient but also gracious even friendly. We are using their test kitchen for a week and they have been very professional and unobtrusive yet approachable when needed.
Timothy J. Kezele on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 19:22 PM
We have been waiting two months for delivery of a new range. It was delivered once and it was sent back because it was wrong. This morning was supposed to be the delivery date. Now they have no idea where the stove is. We have had an electrician scheduled twice for the hook up. Very disappointing. Our community center users were look forward to its arrival.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Mike Hendricks on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 11:31 AM
Yakima Store Has been Helpful showing me the equipment and expanding my thought processes in developing new food handling equipment.
Brandon Abel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2018, 07:08 AM
I work for this company and I wouldn't Want it any way
Leslie Peter DeBina on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 12:07 PM
Alexander Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:45 AM
Damon J. Matz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:16 AM
Patrick Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 11:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.