Logo White
Watch Demo

Bargreen Ellingson

Own this business?
4.8
44 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Tacoma, Washington 98409

6626 Tacoma Mall Blvd, Ste B, Tacoma, Washington 98409

(253) 475-9201

http://bargreen.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family owned since 1960, Bargreen Ellingson is a leading foodservice Supply and Restaurant Design company in the industry. We are focused on offering the best service and largest selection of restaurant supplies, bar supplies, kitchen supplies, healthcare supplies, supermarket supplies and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
44 reviews
533
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Amar on Facebook

24 days ago

07/29/2019, 01:19 AM
I have recently come to frequent the Tacoma location a lot lately. the staff is not only very helpful and patient but also gracious even friendly.
We are using their test kitchen for a week and they have been very professional and unobtrusive yet approachable when needed.
Timothy J. Kezele on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 19:22 PM
We have been waiting two months for delivery of a new range. It was delivered once and it was sent back because it was wrong. This morning was supposed to be the delivery date. Now they have no idea where the stove is. We have had an electrician scheduled twice for the hook up. Very disappointing. Our community center users were look forward to its arrival.
Mike Hendricks on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 11:31 AM
Yakima Store Has been Helpful showing me the equipment and expanding my thought processes in developing new food handling equipment.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brandon Abel on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2018, 07:08 AM
I work for this company and I wouldn't Want it any way
Leslie Peter DeBina on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 12:07 PM
Alexander Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:45 AM
Damon J. Matz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:16 AM
Patrick Bradley on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2016, 11:49 AM
Adina Ruja on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2016, 10:21 AM
Quality in every item that you purchase , fine customer service, lovely store.
Friendly employees which makes a great place to shop...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.