Logo White
Watch Demo

Bare Body Laser Spa

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Wellness|New York, NY 10022

400 E 56th St #1, New York, NY 10022

(212) 389-1312

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pico Sure Fort Myers
5.0
(8) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477
Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland
5.0
(93) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707
Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000
Eagle Laser Aesthetics
5.0
(8) · Wellness

233 W State St

(208) 949-5242

1 person is looking at this business

Tattoo Must Go
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4025 St Cloud Dr #200

(970) 613-9191
Unink Tattoo Removal
5.0
(2) · Wellness

514 Elgin St Ste C

(832) 730-4664

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rory Tringali on Facebook

9 months ago

01/15/2019, 00:12 AM
Claudia is very professional "THE BEST"
AdaiRenata Gramiceli-Vieira on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2017, 00:27 AM
Brookelyn Suddell Berardi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:49 AM
I had a very large tattoo removed at BBLS in 2012 - It was a dancer on my ribs, about 9in long and 3in wide black & gray. I went in for a consultation w/ Claudia who was AMAZING and talked me through the entire process before we got started. I went for 2 sessions about 10 weeks apart and about 10-12 weeks after the last treatment my skin was 100% clear! No scars, no blisters etc.
The key for me was going in for the consultation and ICING for 60-90 MINUTES before each laser session - That cools down the skin (also numbs you a bit) and reduces the risk of burning or blistering.
I would 100% recommend BBLS for anyone wanting to remove a tattoo! So good it's almost dangerous as I just want to ge
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thanks Brookelyn Suddell very much for you feedback . We are very happy to know that we could had helped you . We are here if you need anything else .

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sandra Eler on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 02:49 AM
Carol Bruggeman Stoll on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2013, 01:56 AM
Ana Cobo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2013, 03:20 AM
Nathalia Delarmelindo Desien on Facebook

6 years ago

12/06/2013, 00:50 AM
Claudia is super nice, patient and knowledgeable. The service was excellent!
Mojgan Fajiram on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2013, 03:58 AM
Liz Janssen on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2013, 03:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.