Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
444 reviews
|Other|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 297-0169

https://www.barbershop.org/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

2 people are looking at this business

Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

4 people are looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376

2 people are looking at this business

Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

1 person is looking at this business

Uninex International
5.0
(9) · Other

5780 Smithway St

(323) 890-9246

1 person is looking at this business

Beverly Hills Dj Company
5.0
(9) · Other

11271 National Blvd

(310) 770-8376

1 person is looking at this business

About

Barber Shop is located at 27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd Ste 110, Santa Clarita, CA. This business specializes in Barbers and has 227 review(s) with a star rating of 4.9.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5436
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 211 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cindy on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

08/01/2010, 05:32 AM
they always greet you when you walk in the door love it great price eight dollors and the best haircut
ellen b on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/31/2010, 03:16 AM
i will not take my family anywhere else you cant beat the price eight dollors or the service
mel on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/30/2010, 01:25 AM
love this place 8 dollors i take my boys and they cut my wifes hair for 10 dollors lov it
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
kathy on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/29/2010, 01:32 AM
love this place eight dollors great haircut nice people wont go anywhere esle
m klauss on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/30/2010, 07:21 AM
men and boys eight dollors women and girls 10 for a great haircut try us once and you will never go anywhere else
margaret klauss on YellowBot

10 years ago

04/08/2010, 10:34 AM
13 dollors men and boys and a great job nice clean good job and very affordable womens cuts are 16 dollors girls 16 dollors and men and boys are 13 dollors seniors weekdays are 11 and active military are 11 (Edited September 21, 2011)
cindy on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/18/2010, 05:16 AM
great haircuts 8 dollors take my boys and husband great service
Angela Metts on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/07/2010, 00:12 AM
Great cuts, family owned, great attitudes! A+
Kristy H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/27/2010, 02:50 AM
Ok for the price. I take my son here and my husband comes occasionally. My daughter also had a bang trim. They usually do a really good job. Last time they had a new person who kept yelling at my 4 year old to sit still and my daughters bangs were butchered. They also make you feel like crap when you walk in but hey, what can you get for 8 bucks. Although the $8 for a bang trim is ridiculous. I thought they would charge less for that.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.