Logo White
Watch Demo

Banner Hill Apartments

Own this business?
4.3
64 reviews
|Real Estate|Baltimore, MD 21230

611 S Charles St, Baltimore, MD 21230

(667) 312-2542

https://www.bannerhillbaltimore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Apartments

1800 Ritchie Hwy

(443) 994-7701

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

1250 9th St NW

(202) 803-6078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

2502 51st Ave

(301) 773-1788
5.0
(1) · Apartments

3221 Connecticut Ave NW

(202) 363-9025
5.0
(1) · Apartments

700 Skipjack Ct

(410) 620-5057
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3700 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(866) 915-3836
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
64 reviews
547
  
40
  
34
  
22
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.2Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Carroll on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 12:29 PM
This is a beautiful building with great amenities! I am very comfortable and have plenty of room in my one bedroom apartment. Would definitely recommend it!
Sabrina Rae on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 07:30 AM
After relocating to the area and feeling like I wasn't going to be able to find everything I was looking for in a home I stumbled upon Banner Hill! Let me tell you what a relief this was, from walking into the building I knew I found my new home! Since moving in a little over a month ago I can only say that things are getting better with the team-I absolutely adore David, Shakira and Amber, they all seem to genuinely care about the people who live here! If you're looking for your new home I highly recommend checking out Banner Hill when you're on the hunt for your new home!
Casey Costello on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 04:12 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tristan Kessler on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 09:50 AM
Great neighborhood. Close to good bars and restaurants.
Ginny Graf Bolling on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 05:28 AM
I just moved in to Banner Hill after looking at many apartments in the downtown Baltimore area. It's a great building, especially location-wise and amenity-wise. Hoping to find some neighbors that want to play tennis, shoot pool, and enjoy the area.
Elexis Monia Belin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:44 AM
Jennifer Kaplan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 07:18 AM
Brandi France on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 11:03 AM
I just moved to Baltimore last month, and I couldn’t be happier at Banner Hill. I looked at several different apartments while househunting, and each paled in comparison. The location is perfect, the apartments are beautiful, and the staff are incredibly helpful and kind.
Robert Eldred Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 02:20 AM
Currently in corporate accommodation with our relocation from the UK at Banner Hill. We have veiwed many alternative apartments for long term let and this place won our vote by a country mile. We love the ambiance and the team working here. Thank you for making us feel so welcome. Great team effort keep it up!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.