Logo White
Watch Demo

Bankruptcy Attorney Mark L Miller

Own this business?
4.2
7 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, California 92110

2341 Jefferson St Ste 100, Ste 100, San Diego, California 92110

(619) 574-0551

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Catsadimas Nicholas C Attorney at Law
5.0
(12) · Legal

205 Jefferson Street

(219) 465-6300

1 person is looking at this business

Miller and Hollander
5.0
(3) · Legal

2430 Shadowlawn Dr

(239) 775-2000

2 people are looking at this business

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077
Blair & Stroud
5.0
(5) · Divorce & Family Law

500 E Main St #201

(870) 793-8350
Drose Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Legal

3955 Faber Pl Dr #103

(843) 767-8888

1 person is looking at this business

About

This company offers medical malpractice, personal injury and bankruptcy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 days ago

11/15/2019, 16:28 PM
I hired Mark L Miller on 11/27/18 to file a BK7 with his firm. When I first met Mr. Miller he was such a nice person pretending to care about what I'm saying. He explained his payment plan option and I had informed him that I would be paying upfront in full. After taking my money which was $2060.00 he told me that I needed to bring back my tax information and other banking information. Durning the time I was preparing the docs he needed I found out my father was sick with stage 4 cancer. I told Mr. Miller that I would be gone for a while and since I paid in full he assured me we would continue when I return. My father ended up passing away and I returned back to San Diego. Once in San Diego ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Joshua W. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/04/2015, 03:44 AM
We thought going through bankruptcy was going to be dreadful and horrible. We talked to other lawyers and felt that they were talking to us like little kids. Everyone at Mark Miller were very understanding and patient. They walked us through all of the steps and answered our questions in a language that we could understand. We speak highly of their office and their services. Thank you again.
John Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 06:30 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Sylvia V. Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

02/22/2014, 08:11 AM
Stephen W P Copplestone on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2014, 06:02 AM
Matthews Abebe on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 04:48 AM
Tiffany H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/07/2012, 08:19 AM
Excellent – Filing bankruptcy is a scary and embarrassing situation; however everyone at Mark Miller Law offices made my husband and I fill comfortable! They understood that we are good people and just having unforeseen financial issues. We were able to purchase a brand new home 2 years after our BK was discharged and able to purchase a brand new luxury vehicle at a low single digit interest rate! This bankruptcy has allowed our family a fresh start and no more scary trips to the mailbox or harassing phone calls because we are now debt free!"
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.