Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Bandas Law Firm, P.C.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
116 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Corpus Christi, TX 78401

500 North Shoreline Boulevard, Corpus Christi, TX 78401

(361) 400-4000

https://www.bandaslawfirm.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Legal

711 N Carancahua St #525

(361) 356-6057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Litigation

500 N Water St

(361) 826-0100
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1201 3rd St

(361) 882-4357
4.9
(121) · Personal Injury Law

814 Leopard St

(361) 880-8181

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(707) · Lawyers

521 Starr Street

(361) 254-7873
4.8
(45) · Legal

814 Leopard St

(361) 887-2965

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
116 reviews
5101
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gene Caballero on Facebook

4 months ago

05/15/2020, 12:19 PM
They're honest, straightforward, and personable. I'd never been involved in legal proceedings before this. They took care of everything.
Avery Rice on Facebook

10 months ago

11/26/2019, 06:35 AM
they was very nice and professional gave my updates on a regular so u don't be left in the dark I recommend Bandas to those looking for a great experienced lawyer
David Bandas on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 03:38 AM
Robert Sigler handled a long-shot but very valid medical case for me. The outcome exceeded my expectations. Having been denied representation by several other firms, I was introduced to the firm through family connections. That was just luck, but the successful conclusion of my case was through Mr. Sigler's professionalism, experience and skill. Thank you!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Samantha Boughton on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 02:43 AM
Very professional law firm that takes care of their clients.
Scott Humpal on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 18:30 PM
This is a reputable law firm who takes care of their clients like family. I have had many dealings with this law firm treating their personal injury clients and this experience has been a positive one.
Doug Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 10:53 AM
Great lawyer. Aggressive and relentless. Smart, innovative thinker and problem-solver.
Gordon Landreth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 11:50 AM
Very pleased with Mr. Sigler’s representation in our case. He was fully prepared and had the facts ready for the court. The judge even commented Mr. Sigler was the most professional of attorneys who have appeared in that court. Should we ever need legal representation again we will call upon the Bandas firm and its staff!
John Barrera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 15:15 PM
Been waiting since January 2018 for that return phone regarding my case...gave up and hired another Law Firm...but, still waiting for their call, so that I can tell them never mind, I found a Law Firm that actually returns calls...
Shirley de los Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 16:06 PM
good friendly service treat you like family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.