Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bancroft & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
305 reviews
|Property Management|Tucson, AZ 85711 United States

4884 E Broadway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85711 United States

(520) 881-4884

https://besttucsonhomesforrent.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(23) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

445 S Alvernon Way

(520) 326-5318
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

835 N 6TH Ave #1

(520) 906-7215
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2007 E Grant Rd

(520) 977-1110
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

100 East Sixth Street

(520) 884-7368
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2850 E Skyline Dr

(520) 544-4000
About

Bancroft & Associates is one of Tucson’s oldest and most respected real estate brokerage and property management firms. Established in 1974 to serve the growing Tucson population, Bancroft & Associates has grown in reputation and prominence in the Tucson real estate brokerage and property management community. We specialize in property management, leasing and rental of investment properties. For more information about how we can help with your next real estate transaction--whether you need a rental, lease, to buy or sell a property, or just need property management services, please contact us by phone or at info@bancroftrents.com. We look forward to working with you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
305 reviews
597
  
49
  
35
  
212
  
1178
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Albert D. review for Bancroft & Associates
Albert D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/18/2016, 12:46 PM
Whenever I call there is someone who always answered. Open on the weekends!! Great service, friendly,knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!
Mason H. review for Bancroft & Associates
Mason H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:42 AM
They helped me find the perfect home. Grayson was so very professional and took care of details I didn't know were needed. I would recommend Bancroft and Associates to anyone looking for a home.
Steve D. review for Bancroft & Associates
Steve D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/10/2015, 04:11 AM
Lori is wonderful. She has shared her extensive knowledge and experiences in managing three rental properties. She is always quickly responsive to our requests and gives valuable guidance. We rely upon her greatly and are very appreciative that she is there for us.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Stephanie S. review for Bancroft & Associates
Stephanie S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 13:15 PM
I have always received excellent service from Bancroft. From Linda in finance, Sterling, Lori and Glen. The staff who answers the phones are helpful too. Excellent service overall!
Paul K. review for Bancroft & Associates
Paul K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 08:40 AM
I have really enjoyed my 8+ years there at the home and I hope the next person/family will enjoy that home as much as I did. It may sounds odd,but I will miss it. Thank you so very much for everything. Please give everyone my heartfelt thanks.
Christine W. review for Bancroft & Associates
Christine W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 17:47 PM
We have been a client of Bancroft and Associates for over 10 years. The staff and management have been wonderful from quick rentals, responsive maintenance and guidance in purchasing properties. They do it all, and very well! Thanks again to Bancroft and Associates for excellent, quality service.
Uta E. review for Bancroft & Associates
Uta E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/22/2015, 06:47 AM
You have helped us acquire the 7 homes we now own, all rented out successfully. As we approach our golden years, we look forward to passing these on to our children. Thanks for all of the advice and direction to the estate attorney. Your help has been invaluable. Wishing you all the best!
Paula B. review for Bancroft & Associates
Paula B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 12:44 PM
Thank you for all of your help over the last 15 years. You started with helping us save a mountain of taxes on an IRS 131 exchange and started us on a long and profitable journey as property owners. Thanks for taking on the headache of being the landlord, I just could not have done it.
Mildred B. review for Bancroft & Associates
Mildred B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 14:23 PM
I would like to take this time to say, as a renter, Bancroft and Associates have been the best landlord I have ever dealt with. If anything has gone wrong with anything at my apartment, within 24 ours (sometimes the same day) the problem has been fixed. The staff is friendly and cordial and always willing to answer any questions I have. If and when I decide to buy a home, Bancroft and Associates are on the top of my list!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.