Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bamberg Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
483 reviews
|Dentists|Bamberg, SC 29003 United States

474 North St, Bamberg, SC 29003 United States

(803) 245-5545

https://www.bambergdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

415 Robertson Blvd

(843) 549-2121
5.0
(2) · Dental

202 3rd St E

(803) 943-2191
5.0
(681) · Dental Hygienists

1313 State St

(803) 796-1734
5.0
(1) · Dentists

111 Professional Dr

(803) 796-0666
5.0
(234) · Dental

1412 Barnwell St

(803) 256-2333
About

At Bamberg Dentistry, we offer exceptional patient care, state-of-the-art equipment and a complete range of dental services. Our practice is recognized as one of the most professional and compassionate dental practices in Bamberg.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
483 reviews
5451
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Ann T. review for Bamberg Dentistry
Mary Ann T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/22/2022, 11:00 AM
Good, I taken at the time of my appointment. Job well done!
Sherry V. review for Bamberg Dentistry
Sherry V. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/18/2022, 02:16 AM
Had a six month checkup at my favorite Dental Office in Bamberg today. My Hygienist, Beth Johnson, did a perfect cleaning….. gentle and very thorough. Dr. Shelley did some exploring and gave me a thumbs up! The ladies in the reception area are very friendly and run a smooth, inviting office! Thank you Bamberg Family Dentistry for the ways you take care of our family!!
Kelvin R. review for Bamberg Dentistry
Kelvin R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/14/2022, 09:31 AM
Great job as always; keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
PAMELA A. review for Bamberg Dentistry
PAMELA A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/11/2022, 01:15 AM
Their customer service is excellent. The Dentist was excellent as well I highly recommend them.
Nonamus J. review for Bamberg Dentistry
Nonamus J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/18/2022, 04:45 AM
Great experience and top notch professionalism
Martha H. review for Bamberg Dentistry
Martha H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/13/2022, 17:44 PM
Very good, great dentist
Sarah C. review for Bamberg Dentistry
Sarah C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/29/2022, 07:52 AM
Great service staffs fun and professional
Patricia R. review for Bamberg Dentistry
Patricia R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/13/2022, 02:24 AM
Shelley is a great dentist; otherwise I wouldn't drive 60 miles from Batesburg, SC to come to her office. All the staff is friendly, understanding. & professional. I've been a patient at Bamberg Dentistry for a couple of years now, & I intend to keep coming back.
Darlene P. review for Bamberg Dentistry
Darlene P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/09/2022, 05:31 AM
I was looking forward to seeing the doctor today to get my teeth clean and meet her and she seems to be a very nice person and the staff to ,they made me very comfortable . and looking forward to coming back next week.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.