Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

BAM Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
367 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Minnetonka, MN 55305

2835 Hedberg Dr, Minnetonka, MN 55305

(952) 591-5855

https://www.facebook.com/bamautomotive/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Hybrid Car Repair

7101 143rd Ave NW P

(763) 712-8456

1 person is looking at this business

About

At BAM Automotive we've been fixing Hondas/Acuras for over 40 years and all other makes and models for 16+ years. Our technicians aren't paid on flat rate or commision so they take the time to fix your car no matter what's wrong. We only use factory equivalent parts, not "economy" knock offs. We offer a 3 year/36k mile warranty, on most repairs, that is honored nationwide and most of our repairs come with 1 year of free roadside assistance. Come see why our customers won't go anywhere else and love recommending us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
367 reviews
5332
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Davina Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 02:30 AM
Great team, great service & very personable!!
Business Response:

Thank you thank you!!!!

Thomas Powell on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:29 AM
Everything is always done correctly in a timely manner. Austin and Brady are also glorious.
Jordan Roby on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 01:02 AM
Conveniently located, timely job done, and more than fairly priced. I will definitely be back for future work and tune-ups.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Val Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 06:03 AM
Brady knows Nissans... He did a great job on my Murano! I highly recommend Brady and BAM Automotive!
Chris Swanson on Facebook

a year ago

05/26/2020, 07:35 AM
repairs are always done right and you know they are trustworthy. I bring both my personal & work trucks to them... It's worth the drive from St.Paul!
Matt Rohman on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2020, 05:16 AM
Super clean facility. Super friendly people. They have great attention to detail and made recommendations based on urgency and budget. Great communication. I've brought them my personal and business vehicles.
Steve Farnes on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 03:01 AM
Austin and Brady are great. There Always on top of it. From a oil change or putting in a rear axel they can do it all and do it right.. super honest and great to work with!!!!
Cynthia Hanken on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 04:58 AM
I won’t go anywhere else. These guys are the best! Honest, nice, and proactive about you car’s needs. Also affordable for top notch service,
Maymee Whiteford on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2020, 02:41 AM
Nice staff but not happy that I was charged $50 just to fill my coolant and told nothing is wrong with my car when it was blowing cold air. brought it to another place and they found a hole in my reservoir. Maybe really listen to your customers
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.