Logo White
Watch Demo

Baltimore Orthopedic Massage

Claimed
5.0
39 reviews
|Education|Bel Air, MD 21014

260 Gateway Dr #5a, # 5a, Bel Air, MD 21014

(443) 902-5304

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Orthopedic massage, somatic medicine, massage therapy, stress release, joint pain, joint replacement issues.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
532
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Simmons on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2019, 01:17 AM
Alex is a miracle-worker. His extensive knowledge of the musculoskeletal system and its weird interactions give him an almost supernatural ability to figure out where your pain is coming from, even if it’s referred. I’ve been seeing him for a chronic condition for almost two years now and he has absolutely helped give me more function and less pain in my daily life.
Debbie Stuverud White on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:11 AM
Alex has a very gentle approach and has worked absolute miracles on my Frozen Shoulder.
Derrick Aquino on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 08:02 AM
A visit to my primary care doctor, an orthopedic doctor, and 6 months with a chiropractor involving alignments, stims, heat and cold, dry needling, and traction had yielded little to no relief for the shooting pains down my legs when driving my car. The pain actually got worse over time, affecting me at home and work. Just one session with Alex MacMillan and I felt notably better. I was able to drive again without any pains. A second session to work on my back resolved the stiffness and severe pain I was having in my upper back which had me unable to move all day. Thank you so much! I have continued to have him work with me to resolve the other back issues I have.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gigi Tester-Schisler on Facebook

8 months ago

01/07/2019, 07:31 AM
5 stars
Alex is amazing!! I have frozen shoulder and he’s really helping me, super thankful for this very knowledgeable man 😀
Karen Donnelly on Facebook

9 months ago

01/05/2019, 02:33 AM
I have seen Alex for a few months and have found relief for chronic pain that I haven't found elsewhere and lasted longer.
Lisa Maloney Tittle on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 09:45 AM
Pleasant, professional staff and positive results !
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/27/2018, 12:40 PM
I have been going to Alex for a while now for a foot/leg issue. He is remarkable. He has made my feet and legs feel great. I highly recommend him. He also has done "lymph drainage" and made my legs feel 100% better. He works on my feet (I am very flat footed) and they also feel great. He worked on my lower back and also got it "loosened" up. Try him out -- you will see a great difference.
Lauren Spangler Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2018, 04:28 AM
Alex is a GENIUS when it comes to identifying the source of your pain, and resolving it. I had been in a lot of pain for a long time. So bad it would wake me up every night. It took years of bad posture and a sedentary lifestyle to get that bad. I’ve only been seeing Alex for 3 months and my pain issues are almost completely resolved!
I had been to multiple doctors, and had X-rays and blood work, but didn’t have an answer or solution to my pain (other than lots of Advil). Alex is extremely knowledgeable about the human musculature, and has taught me not only how the source of my pain is muscular in nature, but also how to help prevent it from happening again.
If you are in pain, do yourself
...  more>>
Sandra R. Lynch on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 03:10 AM
Love Alex and his team! They give you exactly the right touch.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.