Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baltimore Orthopedic Massage

Claimed
4.9
67 reviews
|Massage Schools|Bel Air, MD 21014

260 Gateway Dr #5a, # 5a, Bel Air, MD 21014

(443) 902-5304

https://baltimoreorthopedicmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Orthopedic massage, somatic medicine, massage therapy, stress release, joint pain, joint replacement issues.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
555
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Loveland on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 04:11 AM
I just had my first session and although my body needs work, I already feel amazing! Highly recommend if you are looking for pain relief or just feel out of balance. Alex does not do Swedish massage and this is not a spa environment. Very knowledgeable in his field!
Mary Carol on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 11:41 AM
Fixed my lower back pain in literally thirty minutes. My posture improved immensely after just one visit. Alex has an extensive knowledge of the body and how all the parts work together. I can’t stay enough good things about my visit!!
Nicole Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 08:30 AM
I jokingly call Alex “the witch doctor” he’s been amazing at identifying the root causes of my pain and helping me get back on track!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Doug W. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 08:45 AM
I was at that the point of spending $2,500 out of pocket for an MRI to see if surgery would help or taking opioids - three visits with Alex and the pain is gone. He even found issues that I was in aware of - I have now regained flexibility I thought was lost to age.
Kristin Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:17 AM
Alex is a miracle-worker. His extensive knowledge of the musculoskeletal system and its weird interactions give him an almost supernatural ability to figure out where your pain is coming from, even if it’s referred. I’ve been seeing him for a chronic condition for almost two years now and he has absolutely helped give me more function and less pain in my daily life.
Debbie Stuverud White on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:11 AM
Alex has a very gentle approach and has worked absolute miracles on my Frozen Shoulder.
Derrick Aquino on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 08:02 AM
A visit to my primary care doctor, an orthopedic doctor, and 6 months with a chiropractor involving alignments, stims, heat and cold, dry needling, and traction had yielded little to no relief for the shooting pains down my legs when driving my car. The pain actually got worse over time, affecting me at home and work. Just one session with Alex MacMillan and I felt notably better. I was able to drive again without any pains. A second session to work on my back resolved the stiffness and severe pain I was having in my upper back which had me unable to move all day. Thank you so much! I have continued to have him work with me to resolve the other back issues I have.
Gigi Tester-Schisler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 07:31 AM
5 stars Alex is amazing!! I have frozen shoulder and he’s really helping me, super thankful for this very knowledgeable man 😀
Karen Donnelly on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 02:33 AM
I have seen Alex for a few months and have found relief for chronic pain that I haven't found elsewhere and lasted longer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.