Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballinger, Galvan & Knopf

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
127 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21093

20 E Timonium Rd # 300, #300, Cockeysville, MD 21093

(410) 252-3717

https://www.timoniumdentistry.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

5 people are looking at this business

About

Ballinger & Knopf is a Dentist facility at 20 E Timonium Rd # 300 in Timonium, MD. Services: Ballinger & Knopf is a dentist/dental office located in Timonium, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Ballinger & Knopf at (410) 252-3717 to schedule an appointment in Timonium, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
127 reviews
5111
  
410
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 6 Reviews4.6DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review1.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:28 AM
Never going back, and wouldn't recommend it.
Respond to negative reviews
Frito on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

06/21/2016, 02:42 AM
I am not going back, nor would I recommend it. Very excited about finding a new practice.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/27/2013, 05:44 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/27/2013, 04:49 AM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 03:33 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/22/2011, 05:00 AM
Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Yes, they gave me one when I asked Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/12/2011, 04:45 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 04:17 AM
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Yes Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this provider give unbiased advice? Yes Was this dentist friendly? Friendly Enough Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No
Dan Fletcher on Wellness

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 04:44 AM
They gave me all the information I needed about fees and payment plans before they scheduled my treatment. I appreciated them giving me enough information to consider my options before paying for it. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. Not only do my appointments never get canceled last minute, they take time out of their day to send me a reminder so I don't forget. They are extremely reliable. They were one of the kindest, most caring staff I've ever dealt with. It didn't matter how many times I called with a question or concern, they were always happy to help me. Let me just say that the chairs in their waiting room are quite comfortable. Its nice that they care about patient comfort.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.