Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Welcome to Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry A great beginning to your child’s oral health for life Here at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry, we know how to create lasting impressions with our knowledgeable, fun, and caring staff. We offer comprehensive oral health care for your infant, child, and adolescent, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology. Every child is unique and deserves the personalized attention they receive at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5340
  
49
  
31
  
29
  
116
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Patrick O'Keefe on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 08:52 AM
My daughter has always been very comfortable here, and well taken care of. Dr. Weinstein is professional, thorough and pleasant, and the staff is as well. Good atmosphere for parents and kids while waiting, too.
Nirvana Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:33 AM
I like the office and staff. It's a very welcoming atmosphere.
Gokul K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 16:05 PM
Fantastic staff and excellent doctor.. Keep up the great work as always! Thank you
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sawn Lowe on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 03:59 AM
Swat Wright on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:01 PM
I am not a fan of writing reviews; but what inspired me was the positive attitudes of every staff member encountered in this office....I decided to switch all of my children because I am a big fan of "bedside manner". A lot of dentists are scientifically astute to provide dental care but who they choose to affiliate themselves with to run their office and greet their patients matters. All four of my kids were very happy and smiling when they left this office and that speaks volumes to me. I would recommend this office to anyone. Thank you to every office person who helped welcome us --from Kristen to Dr. Weinstein!
Michelle Parker Walsh on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:00 AM
Great staff, Dr. Scott always good about explaining any concerns.
Nikki Durbin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:44 AM
Took my 3 kids there today ages 2,3, and 8 and the staff was absolutely amazing! Took all 3 one after another. The older ones at thebsame time for their cleanings and the office wasclean and colorful. Themes in each room and tvs qbove the chairs so glad i found them
Christina Gratrix on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:00 AM
Kim Kane on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 08:01 AM
I want to thank everyone for all there time today with Patty. We had an early appointment but she was to upset so Dr Scott gave us a script for some relaxing medicine and were able to come back in the afternoon. She was a totally different kid. Hanna was awesome with her!! Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.