Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Welcome to Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry A great beginning to your child’s oral health for life Here at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry, we know how to create lasting impressions with our knowledgeable, fun, and caring staff. We offer comprehensive oral health care for your infant, child, and adolescent, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology. Every child is unique and deserves the personalized attention they receive at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5340
  
49
  
31
  
29
  
116
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie St Clair on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 07:51 AM
My daughter is almost 7 and we have been here from the start. Excellent experience for both child and parent!! I highly recommend!!
Jessica Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 11:16 AM
My daughters first time at the dentist went perfectly thanks to all of the staff at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry! We look forward to seeing them again.
Arron Lazarski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 04:34 AM
The staff here truly cares about my kids and their health!! We love Dr. Scott !! All the staff is very professional and gives great customer service!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sonya Edwards Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 02:47 AM
Excellent service and staff!
Tameka P Mays-Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 06:23 AM
Excellent staff and service!!
Jamila Bolden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 08:40 AM
My son has been going here since he was little and now his permanent teeth are coming in and Dr. Scot had to remove two baby teeth that wouldn’t fall out and permanent teeth were growing in my son said he didn’t feel a thing and it was so fast. Thank you Dr Scot and oh the staff is always so sweet!
Bradford Brock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:55 AM
Dr Scott is awesome! My kido loves going to see everyone there! They do a fantastic job with him and are always so helpful and attentive!
Christy Loeven Singleton on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 05:55 AM
We have been going to Ballantyne Pediatric Denistry for about 4 years and love the staff here! They do such a great job with my 7 year old and explain things on his level so he isn't fearful about what is happening. It says a lot when your child gets excited to go to the dentist!!
Heather Cochran on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:31 AM
I love that the staff acknowledge my daughter and her questions, as well as ours as parents. While my daughter was nervous about her first dentist appointment, they helped make everything such a positive experience for her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.