Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Welcome to Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry A great beginning to your child’s oral health for life Here at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry, we know how to create lasting impressions with our knowledgeable, fun, and caring staff. We offer comprehensive oral health care for your infant, child, and adolescent, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology. Every child is unique and deserves the personalized attention they receive at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5340
  
49
  
31
  
29
  
116
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Shaw Traynor on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 08:50 AM
I've been taking my boys (11 and 9) to see Dr. Weinstein for 10 years - since my oldest was 1. They really get kids! We always feel completely at ease, and all of the staff are friendly and easy to work with. We no longer live nearby, and we still make the trek despite us having other dentist closer.
R West Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 07:06 AM
The Dentist and Hygienist are good at their jobs!
Kimberly Drew Dow on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 09:45 AM
The staff is very friendly and GREAT at making kiddos feel comfortable!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jennifer Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 03:57 AM
I have a close friend that brings her child here, she absolutely loves you guys! Keep up the good work!!!
Renata Stringer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 07:02 AM
Most accommodating and welcoming environment. The staff is super nice and always so friendly. Dr. Weinstein does an amazing job and is a great professional. That is always great to know that our kiddos are well taken care of. My kids are always excited to come and get their teeth cared for by Hanna.
Ije Okpukpara Emeka on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 07:47 AM
Just moved to the area and my 6 year old son had a great experience today with Dr. Scott and Whitney. The staff at BPD are very friendly and they made us feel special. Our great experience truly began with Kristen, the new patient coordinator - she’s amazing.
Staci Lenhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 07:33 AM
Dr. Scott and his staff are purely amazing! They are super patient and make my son feel extremely comfortable for whatever treatment he needs! Thank you for being awesome!
Michele Casolaro Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:46 AM
I never write reviews, ever, but really need to commend Dr. Scott, (and the rest of his staff as well) for their professionalism, compassion, and accessibility. If you want to have a kid that actually WANTS to go to the dentist, choose Dr. Scott!
Andrea Ramey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 07:25 AM
My children, ages 6 and 3 look forward to seeing Dr. Scott for their visits. His staff is so friendly and they always make them feel so special.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.