Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Welcome to Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry A great beginning to your child’s oral health for life Here at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry, we know how to create lasting impressions with our knowledgeable, fun, and caring staff. We offer comprehensive oral health care for your infant, child, and adolescent, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology. Every child is unique and deserves the personalized attention they receive at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5340
  
49
  
31
  
29
  
116
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Scibor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 05:48 AM
Thank you for the great dental 🦷 visit for our 2 year old. The entire team from entry to exit was fantastic. Hannah, the dental hygienist, did a wonderful job explaining what was going to happen next. This brought our son, and nearby dad, great peace. Also well done on the thoughtful touches . . . fun toys in the waiting room, welcome sign, goodies at the end. Think of this as the Four Seasons, Nordstroms, Chick fil A of kids’s dentist offices. Thanks again!
Amy McCullough Childs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:02 AM
Staff is very nice and really takes time with the kids. They are good with sticking to the appointment times and we are usually in and out. I love it!
Swetha Kandala on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:02 AM
Office is kid friendly and staff is very polite.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Niki Mansor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 06:38 AM
We took our 5 year old son last week, and were so impressed with the entire experience. From the moment we walked in the office was bright, colourful, cheerful and sparkling clean, so well set-up for kids. The wonderful ladies on the front desk were so friendly, helpful and welcoming. Summer was the nurse who saw my son, she was very kind and caring, she explained every step of the process to my son Ollie and didn't rush at any stage, he loved every minute of the attention! Dr Scott was just fabulous and great with him as well. The delightful Stephanie and Shannon at the front office and the other nurse Dawn were all so lovely - what an amazing team, I could have stayed and chatted all day they were so fabulous. My son was given a bag of goodies for teeth care, as well as a t-shirt, balloon and he got to choose a couple of presents - incredible! We have been to dentists in New Zealand, London and Canada and this is by far the most professional, efficient, warm and exceptional experience ever. Do I have any complaints - absolutely, why can't this be my dentist too??!! Huge thanks, and it goes without saying we are looking forward to our next appointment xxx
Holli Mills Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 12:15 PM
They do a great job of making the kids feel comfortable!
Stephanie Goodrich Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:31 AM
Absolutely 110% recommend this dentist! I was so nervous about bringing my 6 year old for his first apt, bc I'm just behind the times at getting him in for his first cleaning...thought I would get scolded for that. Every single person from the front desk to Hannah that worked with him and the dentist, are the nicest people! They explained everything so well, and to my son...not to just me. They made him feel important and special...and at the end, he left with a whole bag of goodies! It's the little things that make a difference to me and for my 6 year old to leave and say, "I really like the dentist!", is a big deal bc he absolutely hates to brush his teeth!
Melissa Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 07:34 AM
Went for a visit today for my 2.5 year old daughter . Front desk personal very friendly and knowledgeable. Office is also Kid friendly clean, and colorful. The dental assistant today was excellent I didn’t not get her name but I do know she has 4 beautiful girls . She was very friendly with my daughter and explain every step . I was so impress Abby was happy and did not shed a tear. As far as the doctor he comes in with a friendly and positive attitude and ,made Abby feel at ease. He explained everything step to me and asked several time if I had any more question... And most importantly he took his time with us. At the end of our visit Abby receive a t-shirt , balloons, educational toys. Along with tooth brush , tooth paste , and floss along with other dental hygiene. Thank you for making this a great visit !
Christa H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 10:17 AM
GREAT visit today at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry! Everyone was friendly and professional. My son has autism and I was thrilled with how well his appointment went.
Kiley Marie Garafalo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:11 AM
My daughter had her first dental cleaning today, and had a great experience!! The staff is very friendly and made her feel very comfortable. The dental hygienist (Dawn) was amazing with her as well as the dentist. My daughter is already looking forward to going back to her next dental visit in 6 months.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.