Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Welcome to Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry A great beginning to your child’s oral health for life Here at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry, we know how to create lasting impressions with our knowledgeable, fun, and caring staff. We offer comprehensive oral health care for your infant, child, and adolescent, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology. Every child is unique and deserves the personalized attention they receive at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5340
  
49
  
31
  
29
  
116
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monalisa Sunkara on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:45 AM
The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional
Blanca Lemus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 08:16 AM
IT was my first time in the clinic, my 4 year old and me had an excellent experience, I was nervous cause it was his first visit at the dentist everyone were very friendly and nice to us. Thanks Summer, thanks Dr Weinstein . 🙂🙂 Mrs Lemus and Lui🙂🙂
Faye Zhang Liu on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 12:06 PM
Very nice and easy for my sons first ever dentist appointment (15mo) he was sacred at the beginning but quickly clam down. Their staff are super nice and kind. Make the experience much more fun than a regular dentist appointment.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Steph Russell-Keel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 11:46 AM
The dentist is great with my kids and with explaining things to me!
Jenny Benitez Wilken on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 11:33 AM
My kids 6 & 4 had a great first visit here last week! The staff was also so friendly and the practice is very kid friendly. I am so happy we switched to this practice!!
Erin Moon-Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 09:18 AM
The lobby of this office has a waiting room for adults adjacent to a play nook (toys, television, etc) for the kids. My daughter loves the prizes for her cooperation. And today, the dental hygenist took Sophia over to the big mirror in the treatment area to show her (once again) how to brush her teeth. Dr. Scott always tries to look for ways that are effective but that are also nonintimitading to the kids. I highly reccomend them!
Angela Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 06:51 AM
My daughters love going to the Ballantyne dentist, Dr.Weinstein and his staff are amazing! A fun inviting environment, talks through the visit before and after, and my kids love getting to pick out their prizes 😊
Gennifer Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 10:34 AM
My son had such a great experience for his first “real” dental checkup. Everyone made him feel very comfortable and he laid right down in the chair and opened his mouth. We’re very happy we chose Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry!
Monica Madrigal on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 01:05 AM
The staff was so helpful and great. Took care of my son with all the care and thoughfulness. Wonderful office and staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.