Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Welcome to Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry A great beginning to your child’s oral health for life Here at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry, we know how to create lasting impressions with our knowledgeable, fun, and caring staff. We offer comprehensive oral health care for your infant, child, and adolescent, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology. Every child is unique and deserves the personalized attention they receive at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5340
  
49
  
31
  
29
  
116
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yray924 y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 07:03 AM
nice work Everything went great in my appointment I had a nice cleaning. My mouth feel clean and better!
EDWAR R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 07:49 AM
good task Love Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry! You help make dental visits fun:)
enriquee251 1. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2012, 01:51 AM
good task Love this office, Even though I have moved across Charlotte, I still drive the extra "mile" just to make sure this is still my sons dentist.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kate t. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/09/2012, 12:43 PM
nice Dr. Scott was so helpful a few weeks ago, staying after hours to help me out. Great service.
Scott Weinstein on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/30/2012, 07:34 AM
Monday funday
Omar H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/14/2009, 12:01 PM
Rodgers Christy - Ballantyne Pediatric Dentist gives Professional Service I brought my kids here. There is a high level of professionalism from the time you walk through the door until you leave. They received great dental care here.
Sarabeth F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2009, 09:39 AM
Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry is FABULOUS! My daughter (3) just had her first dentist appt. She LOVED it. The entire staff does a great job with children. Ms. Dani was so fabulous and made my daughter feel very welcome, calm and relaxed. My daughter told me she LOVED the dentist and wanted to go back again! There are toys, books, PS2's, and a computer area in the waiting room. There are tv screens on the ceiling for the children to look at while they're having their teeth cleaned. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Michelle H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 10:27 AM
Dr. Scott really loves his job and it shows by the time he takes with the parents and kids. He took the time to show me and my kids around since it was there first visit. He was so excited talking about all things dentistry.
GAIL H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/28/2008, 10:14 AM
the best dentist ever!!! Dr. Scott and his staff really know how to make a child comfortable with his or her dentist. He is kind, caring, gentle , and compassionate and will give your child the best dental experience possible. He is also a first-class practitioner, and up on all the latest technology. The trip to Ballantyne Pediatric is worth making from anywhere in the Cariolinas!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.