Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
430 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
About

Welcome to Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry A great beginning to your child’s oral health for life Here at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry, we know how to create lasting impressions with our knowledgeable, fun, and caring staff. We offer comprehensive oral health care for your infant, child, and adolescent, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology. Every child is unique and deserves the personalized attention they receive at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
430 reviews
5340
  
49
  
31
  
29
  
116
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DWIGHT T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 11:13 AM
good job This is by far the best dentist office that I have been to! They worked wonderfully in my mouth and now I can have a great smile to give.
jefff512 2. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 02:23 AM
nice Wow, my experience here with Ballantyne has been nothing but the best. I feel I have the best dentist ever that really cares for my teeth and not just a bill. Thank you!
peytonn104 4. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 06:57 AM
nice We had a wonderful experience here with Ballantyne pediatric, they were really nice and our whole check up went great.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
HARTLEY y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/14/2012, 06:33 AM
nice I want to say thank you because all the members in the office where really nice and courteous.
GLENN N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/10/2012, 06:05 AM
great job Every time I come is always very professional and easy going with the people.
George s. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/23/2012, 01:32 AM
good task I have nothing but good experiences here. You are all pleasant and wonderful. Thank you
freddiee729 9. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/17/2012, 07:56 AM
good Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry is awesome! It speaks volumes that my kids don't mind going to the dentist, in fact they are excited to go . The staff and Dr. Scott were very friendly and energetic and the office is extremely kid friendly.
yray92 y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 10:55 AM
Everything went great in my appointment I had a nice cleaning. My mouth feel clean and better!
pabloo941 1. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 09:29 AM
: ) It was my child's first visit to the dentist and he was nervous going in. The staff made him (and me!) feel very comfortable and took the time to explain to him what they were going to do and were very patient with him when he had questions. I would definitely recommend this practice to all parents and look forward to our next visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.