Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
427 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28277

12105 Copper Way, Ste 102, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 752-1900

https://ballantynepedo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry A great beginning to your child’s oral health for life Here at Ballantyne Pediatric Dentistry, we know how to create lasting impressions with our knowledgeable, fun, and caring staff. We offer comprehensive oral health care for your infant, child, and adolescent, while utilizing state-of-the-art technology. Every child is unique and deserves the personalized attention they receive at our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
427 reviews
5338
  
49
  
31
  
29
  
115
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joya Sain DiCristo on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2021, 05:35 AM
The staff is so warm & friendly & made the entire experience enjoyable for my somewhat nervous 4-year-old. She actually had an amazing time & within minutes was so happy to be there. They explained every tool & put her little mind at ease. What a great group!!!
Maribeth Collins on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 06:12 AM
Love love love this office! I would highly recommend them to anyone. The staff is super friendly and my kids were actually excited about going back for their check ups. This office just does things right!!
Kellee Melissa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 04:04 AM
Wonderful experience! The doctor and his entire staff were absolutely lovely.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Melissa Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 06:36 AM
I have a 6 year old with pretty intense anxiety in any sort of medical office situation, but they were patient with her and got her through it. Dr. Scott was great with her and my daughter ended up leaving thinking she had a really good time. All of the staff, Kristen at the front especially, were extremely kind and helpful. I'm so glad I picked this as our dentist.
Ali Worobel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 09:27 AM
Our 2 yr old twins just had their first appt! They both tolerated a full cleaning and neither of them cried! Brittany (the hygienist) was amazing and I am still in disbelief that they both actually tolerated a full cleaning at 2 yrs old. It was a smooth visit and Dr. Scott was warm and knowledgeable. So glad we found them!
Chris Hardee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 05:12 AM
We started coming here roughly 2 years ago and don’t regret having to drive 30 miles at all! Best group of folks we’ve ever dealt with! My daughter loves them. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellence!
Business Response:

You have made my day but if I am going to be honest, B is the rock star :). Dr. S

David J Beranek on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 05:02 AM
Highly recommend this place! My daughter has not liked going to the dentist due to high gag reflexes. This is the first time she left saying she liked the dentist and the dental hygienist. Big kudos to Brittany - she was very patient with my daughter and very calm. I hope to get her again! Dr Weinstein was very thorough and had good information for helping brush my daughters back teeth. I would check them out - they are great with kids!
Linda Robbe on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:49 AM
Everyone is super friendly and they take their time to make sure my son is comfortable. First visit, Dr. Scott noticed his tonsils might be the culprit for some issues going on, couple of weeks later they were removed and he's been great ever since. Awesome place. Definitely recommend.
Dawn Mills on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 11:55 AM
My son is on the autism spectrum, and medical procedures are usually difficult. Dr. Scott and Brittany made the procedure very quick and easy. My husband and I were so pleased, and my son left smiling!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.