Logo White
Watch Demo

Ball Heating and Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.7
57 reviews
|Contractors| 32207

32207

(904) 347-4315

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Coolquest Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

13801 Old Dixie Hwy

(727) 869-2689

6 people are looking at this business

Mjb Heating & Cooling
5.0
(45) · Contractors

2250 N Nelson Dr Suite #200

(316) 788-4884

5 people are looking at this business

Southwest Cooling & Heating
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3322 AL-20

(256) 353-3831

1 person is looking at this business

Patrick Mechanical Inc.
5.0
(4) · Contractors

5827 W Irving Park Rd

(773) 283-6161

1 person is looking at this business

Jomar Distributors Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Pleasant St

(800) 560-6077

10 people are looking at this business

Ferguson Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
57 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 50 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy P. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:50 AM
I first bought a Trane A/C for the upstairs of my house from Justin Ball two years ago and have been extremely happy with the system. The old Carrier A/C used to need repair every summer. I've had no problems with the system he repaired. Last year we had him repair our downstairs Carrier system instead of replacing (stupid). He did a good job and it worked for a year but died again so I just had Justin replace it with another Trane. He worked from morning until night to get it all installed properly. Justin is a perfectionist and does the job right. New A/C unit is working great.
Valerie L. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 15:35 PM
Justin Ball from Ball Air is awesome! Justin is very professional and does excellent work. No short cuts and very much attention to detail.. Ball Air is fair and very reasonable priced. Justin was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He takes pride in his company and truly wants to meet and exceed his customers needs. I highly recommended Ball Air to anyone in need of a new A.C. unit or service and repair. Justin is the man you can count on!
Sincerely, Valerie
Andre S. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 11:20 AM
My experience with this company was my barbershop, my compressor went out in july 2018 and i called ball air and in 20 min they arrived and assessed the damages and gave a free reasonable quote and i agreed to the service repair
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/23/2018, 16:53 PM
Ball air conditioning is the absolute best heating and air conditioning company in Jacksonville Florida located around San Marco, Riverside, Mandarin, Southside, Arlington Westside and all the other areas around Jacksonville that need repair.
Phillip C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:42 AM
While me and Justin have not always seen eye to eye he has always handled his customers with the utmost professionalism. He gets the job done quickly and correctly and all at a very reasonable price!
Tony M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/29/2017, 18:27 PM
Mr. Ball and his team are very professional, always show up on time and do very good work at a reasonable price. I'm a property manager and have been using Ball Air services for almost 5 years now and he has proven be be very dependable and I highly recommend him. He has also replaced the AC system in my own home without any issues. You will be very satisfied if you decide to use his services.
Justin B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 19:45 PM
Ball Air is quick in response and repairs at the best price and the work includes extended warranties.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.