BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

Ball Chiropractic Center

4.8
21 reviews
Chiropractors
 10468 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(510) 525-8611

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
21 reviews
518
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 reviews4.6
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 1 review0.0
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
Thank you Dr.Chris you are amazing...me and mom really appreciate your help! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to be able to assit your family with improved health and quality of life!
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2015
They're the best! Top notch friendly, compassionate and professional service! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2014
Thank you Dr. Chris! I haven't felt this good in a long time after seeing a chiropractor. I can now get a good nights rest, sleeping on my back. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2014
Love this Husband and Wife professional couple and Dr.Chris that had recently joined! Thanks for years of adjustments! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2013
Atlas adjustment = wow!!!
Simple concept yet profound
more »
on Facebook, Feb 23, 2012
Wonderful Site! more »
on YellowBot, Dec 14, 2009
Dr Joe Ball is an amazing practioner. He has helped my wife and I tremendously over the years. He is very personable and very professional. He has practical, hands on knowledge of the workings not… more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
10468 San Pablo Ave, El Cerrito, CA 94530
Chiropractors
Today 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We effectively treat a myriad of conditions including neck pain, low back pain, headaches, migraines, vertigo, tinnitis, and tingling/pain that extends into the arm/hand or leg/feet. Ball Chiropractic gets results where other approaches may have failed or plateaued. We feature an Upper Cervical Specific Technique that is known as Advanced Atlas Orthogonal Chiropractic. It is a safe, non-manipulative, gentle, effective treatment. A new digital x-ray imaging system allows us to take precision X-rays while minimizing patient exposure. Hablamos Español! Nos llama hoy!
History
Established in 1983.
We have been in practice in El Cerrito since January 1983. During that time we have provided quality chiropractic care to thousands of people in our community. We take a personal interest in the health and well being of each of our patients and do everything we can do help them achieve their health goals.
In 2014 Dr. Christopher Nizer joined our practice. Dr. Nizer received his Doctor of Chiropractic Degree in 2011 from Life University in Atlanta,Ga. After graduation, he spent two years practicing chiropractic in Lima, Peru. Also a 2006 graduate of Miami University, Dr. Nizer holds a bachelors degree in Exercise Science. Hablamos Español! Nos llama hoy!!
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Joe and Dr. Carol B.
Business Owner
We are a husband and wife chiropractic team and have served the chiropractic health care needs of our community since 1983. For more information about our background and our office please visit
our website at www.ballchiropractic.com
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.