Logo White
Watch Demo

Ball Brothers Painting

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Contractors|Wimberley, TX 78676

13800 RR-12, Wimberley, TX 78676

(512) 360-7062

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Interior and Exterior Painting Drywall Repair Carpentry Work & Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raine St. Claire on Facebook

3 months ago

11/10/2019, 00:19 AM
Ball Brothers are finishing up painting outside house and outside furniture. They are doing excellent work. The crew has been very respectful and responsible. I recommend highly.
Raine St. Claire
DuAnne Redus on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:06 AM
Professional and attuned to quality.
Kimberly Reed Westbrook on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2019, 04:27 AM
Five stars! Amazing experience. We’ve used them twice. One for a ceiling repair and the other was to paint our cabinets. Both times the work was flawless. Incredible attention to quality. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Becky Black on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 02:07 AM
Ball Brothers does amazing work! We couldn't be happier with the way our house looks now. They are professionals to the max! We can't thank them enough. We will recommend this business to everyone!
Steve C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:37 AM
Ball Brothers painted the inside and outside of my house. Great service with itemized estimates, cleaning, repair of wood, caulking and painting. excellent work and clean up. I highly recommend.
Patricia G. on BBB

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 02:09 AM
I was very pleased with their work.
Business Response:

Thank you, Pat. It was a pleasure working with you.

Kennon Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 06:42 AM
John and his team do great work and see to every customers satisfaction.
As a General Contractor, I would recommend Ball Brothers to anyone.
Shannon Woods Riser on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 05:49 AM
Thanks for sponsoring Project Graduation!! Seniors 2017 ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Luis Eduardo Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2016, 05:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.