Logo White

ball air conditioning inc.

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Home Services|Jacksonville, FL 32207

About

Ball Air Conditioning Inc. specializes in everything dealing with air. First, Ball Air hold the highest level HVAC license obtainable, the Florida Class A Air Conditioning Contractors license. The following is an ongoing list of individual specialties. 1. Air Conditioning 2. Heat Pumps 3. Gas Furnace 4. Heating 5. Variable speed 6. Dehumidification 7. Duct 8. Condensers 9. Air Handlers 10. Air Diagnostics 11. HVAC Maintenance 12. A/C Installation Ball Air provides these services the fastest with the best quality and warranties to the following cities: 1. Jacksonville 2. St. Augustine 3. Orange Park 4. Atlantic Beach 5. Ponte Vedra 6. Southside 7. Mandarin 8. Arlington 9. Nocatee 10. St. John

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/03/2018, 09:03 AM
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/27/2017, 03:07 AM
While me and Justin have not always seen eye to eye he has always handled his customers with the utmost professionalism. He gets the job done quickly and correctly and all at a very reasonable price!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2017, 11:06 AM
Thank you for coming out to fix the mess Florida Home Air Conditioning did. Justin is my go to guy from now on whenever we have ac problems. He is very professional and actually knows his shit unlike those incompetent techs florida home air conditioning have.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2017, 09:05 AM
They did a quick efficient job. Got the air running cold in no time.
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/29/2017, 10:01 AM
Mr. Ball and his team are very professional, always show up on time and do very good work at a reasonable price. I'm a property manager and have been using Ball Air services for almost 5 years now and he has proven be be very dependable and I highly recommend him. He has also replaced the AC system in my own home without any issues. You will be very satisfied if you decide to use his services.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/10/2016, 02:04 AM
Ball Air is quick in response and repairs at the best price and the work includes extended warranties.