Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baleadas Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
360 reviews
|Honduran|Covington, LA 70433

330 Falconer Dr, Ste a, Covington, LA 70433

(985) 898-8181

https://twitter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Caterers - Restaurants - Restaurant Menus - Take Out Restaurants - Latin American Restaurants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
360 reviews
5226
  
450
  
312
  
27
  
117
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Entrekin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:16 AM
My family and I just moved to the area. We love Central American food. We found it by mistake and had to try it. We were greeted immediately and felt welcomed. The food was phenomenal and super fresh. Not too many places you can find a real Tamale!
Business Response:

We glad you enjoyed thank you for the opportunity to served you 🙏

Gretchen Alyse Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 12:19 PM
Been here 5-6 times now. Try to get something different each time, and everything I’ve had has been delicious. Honduran enchiladas are amazing, and the tamales are the best tamales I’ve ever had. Everything tastes fresh, and would definitely call this place “authentic”. And the staff is always courteous, which I appreciate.
John Blalock Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 19:46 PM
Amazing staff and surprisingly amazing food. Guys I work with told me about it so I gave it a shot and I don’t regret it at all
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the opportunity to served you we see you soon 😌

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Christopher Ale on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:33 AM
Delicious
Gage Michael Feltes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:44 AM
Seafood Soup a++++++++++++
Melissa Tucker LeBlanc on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 19:01 PM
So authentic! We loved our lunch today and we’ll be back!
Sara M. Huggins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:48 AM
Most authentic Honduran restaurant I’ve ever eaten at. The food and service are amazing!
Business Response:

Thank 🙏

Ryan Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:34 AM
Great food, great management, great atmosphere. Highly recommend the fish tacos.
Kevin Castellanos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 19:34 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.