Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baleadas Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
360 reviews
|Honduran|Covington, LA 70433

330 Falconer Dr, Ste a, Covington, LA 70433

(985) 898-8181

https://twitter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Caterers - Restaurants - Restaurant Menus - Take Out Restaurants - Latin American Restaurants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
360 reviews
5226
  
450
  
312
  
27
  
117
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenna Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 09:00 AM
Every time I come I am always satisfied! Fantastic food and lovely family owned business!
Danny Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 18:28 PM
Original Honduran food, tried their seafood soup today and it was amazing! Their food is always good though!
Josh Guidry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:06 AM
Great tamales, very nice people.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Rosa Negron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 17:50 PM
The food is delicious. Friendly environment.
Dawn Affrunti on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 05:39 AM
I ordered 30 tamales, a big pan of rice and plantains for my mom's birthday and the food was AWESOME!!!!!!!!! The owner is the sweetest lady ever. Everything was amazing!!!!!!!!
Craig Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 02:30 AM
friendly, clean, and great lunch
Michael Fauntleroy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:50 AM
Friendly staff Fast service Great food Even the iced tea was good Awesome low prices
Carolyn Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 02:51 AM
I have never eaten in an authentic Honduran restaurant before and my first meal was awesome! Staff was extremely friendly! I had the Pastelitos Hondurenos! I highly recommend eating here!
Savyto Naw on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 07:22 AM
Some of the best authentic food on the north shore guaranteed
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.