Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baleadas Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
360 reviews
|Honduran|Covington, LA 70433

330 Falconer Dr, Ste a, Covington, LA 70433

(985) 898-8181

https://twitter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Caterers - Restaurants - Restaurant Menus - Take Out Restaurants - Latin American Restaurants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
360 reviews
5226
  
450
  
312
  
27
  
117
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darren Loup on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 01:40 AM
Owner and staff were extremely nice. We’ve been there a half a dozen times and we had a pleasant experience each and every time.
Marta Norman Cochran on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:43 AM
Very good we enjoyed or visit
Joe Mills Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:30 AM
Great authentic food! Tamales are on point.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Travis Menard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 00:37 AM
Amazing Honduran cuisine!!! We come here regularly and they always do a great job. So hard to believe we have something so authentic in Covington LA
Susan Stultz Lipps on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:41 AM
Had the Platano Rellieno today and it was awesome!
Mallory Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:06 AM
Jackson Loupe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 08:51 AM
Y’all definitely should try the JJ Special!
Megan Gallo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 11:09 AM
Awesome food! I love this place. The baleadas are great and so are the soups. ❤️❤️
Rick Becerra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 11:45 AM
Enjoyed eating some good Central American food. Courteous and friendly service. No liquor served, but you can bring your own bottle. Good portions and reasonable prices. Their tamales are like my Mom use to make. Pay a visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.