Logo White
Watch Demo

Baleadas Express

Own this business?
4.4
293 reviews
|Restaurants|Covington, LA 70433

330 Falconer Dr, Ste a, Covington, LA 70433

(985) 898-8181

https://twitter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Caterers - Restaurants - Restaurant Menus - Take Out Restaurants - Latin American Restaurants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
293 reviews
5176
  
440
  
311
  
25
  
116
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews4.3Google
  • 97 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corinne Roe on Facebook

a month ago

06/13/2020, 02:11 AM
Loved the Grilled Chicken meal! 😋 Will definitely be back!
Andrea Osorio Moses on Facebook

2 months ago

05/21/2020, 09:04 AM
Delicious, friendly, great service, clean establishment. If you want latin food other than Mexican, try this. Highly recommend the baliadas and the seafood soup!!! It’s like a Spanish seafood gumbo!
Janeé Cassagne on Facebook

3 months ago

04/22/2020, 07:49 AM
Delicious food & even better owners! Such a hidden gem! Love grabbing a Baleada Supreme when I’m on the go, or the Camarones a la Parrilla if I have time to sit and enjoy. Everything is absolutely great & always fresh!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Enrico Pascal Giavotella on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2020, 10:31 AM
Everything is delicious with homemade goodness. Tacos are outstanding!
Lara Lightsey on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:15 AM
Authentic Honduran cuisine served up in a warm, friendly & inviting atmosphere. We go regularly for the baleadas, Honduran enchiladas & tamales; all are out of this world! During our last visit, I tried the soup of the day - a seafood soup in coconut milk - it was delicious! I highly recommend visiting. You’ll feel like your tastebuds left the country for a moment!
Alvaro Amaya on Facebook

5 months ago

02/06/2020, 00:26 AM
Rica comida y facil acceso de camino.. 100% recomendado
Darren Loup on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 01:40 AM
Owner and staff were extremely nice. We’ve been there a half a dozen times and we had a pleasant experience each and every time.
Marta Norman Cochran on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 01:43 AM
Very good we enjoyed or visit
Joe Mills Sr. on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2020, 00:30 AM
Great authentic food! Tamales are on point.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.