Logo White
Watch Demo

Baleadas Express

Own this business?
4.5
239 reviews
|Restaurants|Covington, LA 70433

330 Falconer Dr, Ste a, Covington, LA 70433

(985) 898-8181

http://twitter.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Caterers - Restaurants - Restaurant Menus - Take Out Restaurants - Latin American Restaurants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
239 reviews
5149
  
431
  
38
  
24
  
113
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.3Google
  • 88 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Becerra on Facebook

6 days ago

08/16/2019, 11:45 AM
Enjoyed eating some good Central American food. Courteous and friendly service. No liquor served, but you can bring your own bottle. Good portions and reasonable prices. Their tamales are like my Mom use to make. Pay a visit.
Jenna Lawson on Facebook

17 days ago

08/06/2019, 09:00 AM
Every time I come I am always satisfied! Fantastic food and lovely family owned business!
Danny Hartley on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 18:28 PM
Original Honduran food, tried their seafood soup today and it was amazing!
Their food is always good though!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Josh Guidry on Facebook

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 07:06 AM
Great tamales, very nice people.
Rosa Negron on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 17:50 PM
The food is delicious. Friendly environment.
Salomon Rodriguez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 01:36 AM
The food here is very authentic I really recommend it, the only thing I wasn’t too happy with is that the server never came back to check on me after serving my food. This is just my opinion but when we go to a restaurant from our country we expect to interact with our people...
Dawn Affrunti on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 05:39 AM
I ordered 30 tamales, a big pan of rice and plantains for my mom's birthday and the food was AWESOME!!!!!!!!! The owner is the sweetest lady ever. Everything was amazing!!!!!!!!
Craig Wilson on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 02:30 AM
friendly, clean, and great lunch
Michael Fauntleroy on Facebook

4 months ago

04/29/2019, 03:50 AM
Friendly staff
Fast service
Great food
Even the iced tea was good
Awesome low prices
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.