Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baldoni Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Desserts|Burbank 91506

Burbank 91506

Not Specified

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

2410 Cades Way

(760) 598-1168
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1001 Paramount Rd

(260) 481-1122

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

501 Signal Mountain Road

(423) 756-7278
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2440 West Mason Street

(920) 405-9506
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

35 Plaza Dr

(570) 668-2154

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1972 US-431

(256) 593-0883
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

01/29/2010, 04:48 AM
Ron at Riley Designs is a magician! His balloon creations are amazing and he goes above and beyond for every event. I have known Riley Designs for years. They donate their time, expertise and goods to the Burbank community. They are good people with mad skills! If you need balloons to accent your event and excite the crowd, Riley Designs is who to call!
Chris Silva on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/25/2010, 03:49 AM
Riley Designs always gives good quality work that you will always be pleased with. His talents go above and beyond and usually never dissapoints. I have seen his work first hand and would highly reccommend Riley Designs for any occassion. From flowers to balloons, they can make almost anything you ask for. I was pleased because the designs were not tacky by any means. Usually when you think of balloons at an event or party, tacky usually comes to mind. However, his designs blew me away and were not tacky by any means! Give them a call, you won't be sorry you did!!!
Marian Barrett on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/22/2010, 08:49 AM
Ron of Riley Designs is an extremely talented decorator. I have used his services for a variety of events, from Weddings to High School Homecoming Dances. His designs are well constructed and beautifluly presented. He is reliable and uses his time wisely. I highly recommend him.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
LARRY on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/21/2010, 10:08 AM
Riley Designs has done the planning and decorations for three parties, It was great to work with a man,. he understood what I wanted. He has done three parties, 'Poker / Casino' , Rose Bowl Game and a 'Princess' birthday. They all turned out great. He handled all the details. Ron and his crew are 'the best'.
Sharon Muravez on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/20/2010, 10:17 AM
Ron Riley did my son's wedding & reception; baby shower; Super Bowl Party, NHRA track event, and surprise birthday party. I give him the highest recommendation 5-Stars. Great ideas; really worked with us; on time; great with set-up and clean-up when necessary. Very professional. Unique designs. I'll use this company again and again, and my friends who I've referred feel the same. Sharon Muravez (Burbank)
BARBARA ANGEL on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

01/19/2010, 12:16 PM
RILEY DESIGNS planned and did all the theme decorations for my engagement party. Ron has a real eye for detail to carry off a theme party. He has wonderful ideas that make 'your party unique'. Ron is a true professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.