Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
68 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80501

651 8th Ave, Longmont, CO 80501

(303) 682-4314

https://baldbrewer.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

A Energy Co.
5.0
(5) · Beer Bar

311 10th St

(303) 927-3648
Something Brewery
4.9
(441) · Beer Bar

117 N Main St A

(720) 939-3883
Beryl's Beer Co
4.8
(109) · Restaurants

3120 Blake St

(720) 420-0826
Denver Microbrew Tour
4.8
(721) · Beer Tours

2590 Walnut Street

(303) 578-9548

About

Brewer Home Brewing Supl Bald is located at 651 8Th Ave, Longmont, CO. This business specializes in Food & Agriculture and Manufacturing & Industrial Supplies and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
559
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tyler Lentz on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 08:09 AM
Thankyou Mark for everything. the little guy was to tired but here i am making the good stuff
Karen Kress on Facebook

8 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:59 AM
Everything to get you started and keep you going!
Brian Dodson on Facebook

8 months ago

08/03/2019, 04:20 AM
Awesome shop! Mark knows his stuff and is super nice and helpful. Great place to talk beer and wine and get inspiration and advice. Prices are best in town.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tom M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:36 AM
Wow! I had a few quick questions about homebrewing and was so impressed, I left with a custom beer recipe and complete brewing equipment kit. This place will make you want to brew! Highly recommended.
Lisa Chapin Hoxie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2017, 03:01 AM
Scott Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 07:30 AM
I'm hooked! Mark is very friendly and helpful no matter what your skill level is! The beer kits are super easy and fun to brew. The Bald brewer is truly a one stop shop! Highly recommend it!
Devin Quince on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 13:45 PM
Love this place. Mark is an amazing guy full of brewing knowledge.
Kristopher Knox on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 16:05 PM
It's my go to shop! Started my home brew adventure right there, now I'm formulating recipes and intending to achieve my Cicerone certifications! Lots of variety in hops, yeast strains (both dry and liquid), supplements, additives, so many grains and all the equipment to turn those ingredients into beer! Love the shop!
Robert Papale on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 09:50 AM
Mark at the bald brewer is great. Anyone who wants to start brewing go see mark he is more then willing to help you get started. Mark has a great shop with all your needs
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.