Logo White
Watch Demo

Balanceworks

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Retail|Rutland, VT 05701

79 Cleveland Ave, Rutland, VT 05701

(802) 773-1543

https://www.balanceworks.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Custom comfort for your feet! - Custom 3D Printed footbeds & arch supports - Orthopedic footwear - Diabetic footwear - Free foot evaluations - Shoe fitting - Lenoci's shoe & leather repair - Shoe care products and services - Sharpening services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian E. Fillioe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 03:17 AM
I got my diabetic sneakers here yesterday. Quick turnaround time from when the doctor wrote my prescription to getting them yesterday. Very helpful staff. Better than the other place I was going to for the past couple of years. Great place and I highly recommend them to anybody in need of shoes. I even had them mink oil my new sneakers.
Brian E. Fillioe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:32 AM
I got my diabetic sneakers here yesterday. Quick turnaround time from when the doctor wrote my prescription to getting them yesterday. Very helpful staff. Better than the other place I was going to for the past couple of years. Great place and I highly recommend them to anybody in need of shoes. I even had them mink oil my new sneakers.
Julia Wood Riell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:01 AM
The best shoe-repair ever. I have learned from past good repair places in other states, that you buy the best shoes money can buy, and find a gifted cobbler. And this is how you save money on shoes in the long run. When I moved to Vermont 18 years ago, I was thrilled to find Lenoci's. They have repaired everything from my Dansko clogs, Blundstone Boots {retails $250 , got on sale at Sierra Trading for $79} and Ralph Lauren riding boots, {retails for $350 bucks, got for $75 at Zippy Chicks /Manchester} I hope this store goes on for generations!!! Don't bring them crap shoes and balk at a $$30 dollar price tag for a resole and refurbish Buy good shoes at consignment shops, and bring them here to make 'em look grand again, and stylin' for less. Your feet will thank you for wearing the good stuff.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mark Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 06:05 AM
My kitchen knives had become bludgeoning tools, Lenoci's sharpening service transformed them into slicing instruments! Thanks so much bringing that service back to the Rutland area.
Kelsy Raap on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 04:45 AM
Fantastic service and products. My orthotics have made a huge difference in my overall comfort and performance--I'm a convert for life!
cynthiabattles on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 01:43 AM
Review
cynthiabattles on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/18/2013, 01:24 AM
Dave and Gretchen of BalanceWorks are extremely good at what they do. I feel so lucky to have found them. They knew exactly what to do for my foot issues. I can't believe I am going to be able to wear a well-fitting, attractive pair of shoes again with my foot problems. I would recommend them to anyone seeking the best in foot care not just in Rutland but anywhere. I can't thank them enough for all they did for my and my difficult feet. They're miracle-workers. Cindy Battles, Rutland
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.