Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balanced Nutrition

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Nutritionists|Eggertsville, NY 14226 United States

350 Alberta Dr #109, Eggertsville, NY 14226 United States

(716) 837-1145

https://balancednutritionwny.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Wellness

6411b Dysinger Rd

(716) 266-6056
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bob Marcus review for Balanced Nutrition
Bob Marcus on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2018, 09:25 AM
Mindy has helped me connect the dots to understand basic nutrition, always listens to the challenges I face when trying to hit my nutrition goals and offers suggestions and new solutions to keep moving forward to my health goals.
Cheryl Kuntz review for Balanced Nutrition
Cheryl Kuntz on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2018, 11:28 AM
I've been seeing Mindy regularly for several months now and I cannot say enough about her. She has really helped me understand basic nutrition, which has always been a difficult thing for me to navigate. Mindy always listens to the challenges I face when trying to hit my nutrition goals. She offers suggestions and solutions to these challenges without judgement. She has shown me that it is absolutely possible to reach my nutrition goals while having a busy lifestyle!
Nicholle Overkamp review for Balanced Nutrition
Nicholle Overkamp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 08:52 AM
Mindy took the time to understand what my goals were and made me feel comfortable to talk about an uncomfortable topic.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Glenn Maloney review for Balanced Nutrition
Glenn Maloney on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2015, 09:53 AM
Allison Wiech Graber review for Balanced Nutrition
Allison Wiech Graber on Facebook

8 years ago

07/13/2015, 11:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.