Logo White
Watch Demo

Balance Within Therapies

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Wellness|Richmond, VA 23294

2567 Homeview Drive, Richmond, VA 23294

(804) 484-2876

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan O'Connell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 19:11 PM
Kim Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 14:12 PM
I went for the first time and Holly was the instructor. She made me feel right at home and was very precise and helpful with both the verbal and physical demonstrations! I would definitely go again!!
Irina Manelis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 14:21 PM
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ronilee Small on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 07:31 AM
Genevieve is wonderful, she is a gentle spirit with a strong gift for guiding you toward healing. I can't wait for my next appointment and highly recommend her!
Zack Forbes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2017, 03:21 AM
Wendy Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:25 AM
I visited for the aerial yoga taught by holly Hollins! I have never been to aerial yoga and Ive done yoga a few times but am not an expert. Holly is the greatest teacher bc she leads us through the positions confidently. I never felt unsafe or scared that I would fall out of the hammock! Its a great, deep stretch. I'm Pleasantly sore afterwards. It's such a unique experience. Relaxing but a strengthening workout. I went once. Then 4 times in a row. It's addictive, in a healthy way! This is the only workout I've done where I don't stare at the clock and wish it was over! Thanks balance and holly!!
Tanyea Darrisaw on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 05:14 AM
Genevieve is the best! She provides excellent customer service. I �the infrared sauna!
Anika Victoria on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 13:42 PM
Shrina Sureja Chhatrala on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 18:06 PM
Genevieve is by far the most knowledgeable and compassionate therapist I have come across! I have been to her practice several times and always leave feeling rejuvenated! Before your massage, she will ask you about the areas that you want to be worked on. She takes her time and uses different techniques that help you alleviate the pain/discomfort. Every massage that I have received from her is unique and personal. She always targets on the areas that you have asked her to work on. For anyone who hasn’t yet been to her practice; I recommend you do so as soon as you can! You won’t regret it and I am positive that you will walk out of there feeling great!
Business Response:

Thank you Shrina! It is your beautiful and accepting heart that makes our sessions together so powerful! YOU are the key. Thank you Thank you

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.