Logo White
Watch Demo

Balance Acupuncture & Herbs

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Healthcare|San Antonio, TX 78216

14855 Blanco Rd #304, Ste 304, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 479-3900

http://www.acupuncturesanantonio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Are you ready to get your health back on track naturally? We evaluate you as an individual and assist you in achieving your health goals using acupuncture, herbal medicine, nutrition and lifestyle coaching.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
529
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Esther Ybarra West on Facebook

2 months ago

06/16/2019, 09:20 AM
Been going to Balance Accupuncture for years. Scot is the best! He’s knowledgeable, professional and an all around nice guy! The staff is always nice too! I highly recommend it!
Megan N Sele Arizola on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:05 AM
Scott is AMAZING!! He has helped me in one of the biggest ways possible. I have super high anxiety (not why I was going) and he always made me comfortable never rushed me answered all my questions and trust me I had alot. He is someone who truly cares and wants to help you feel better. Highly highly reccomend.
Rachel Olsson on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 05:31 AM
I’ve been meaning to write Scot a thank you card for 2 years! I hope this will do � I initially reached out to Balance Acupuncture looking for children’s remedies for my son, and he was so kind that I made an appointment for myself. He is skilled with herbalism, functional medicine, and acupuncture, as well as Such a compassionate, grounded, caring, and wise human. I sing my praises of him to anyone who has been failed by western medicine. Thank you Scot!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
David Blazer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 03:19 AM
Amazing care from both Karen and Scot. I would recommend this to anyone needing treatment.
Sean Gillispie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2017, 03:48 AM
Always professional, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. I've been coming here for over 6 years and Scott is truly amazing at what he does. I have and will continue to recommend him to anyone and everyone!!
Nikki Happy Rivera-Carrion on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 11:17 AM
kimmi and karyn are great. very welcoming and peaceful place.
Pilar Bortolini on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:53 AM
Ted Ferrara on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 07:19 AM
Scot Taylor definitely knows what it is that he's doing. He has really helped my wife get through some really really tough situations. He's also very caring and very good at what he does.
Angela Herbel Ferrara on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2015, 04:32 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.