Logo White
Watch Demo

Balance Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Wellness|Providence, RI 02906

189 Governor St Suite 202, Suite 202, Providence, RI 02906

(401) 519-5190

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Common Treatments: Pain Management Migraines and headaches Acute Injury Post-Surgical Rehab Fertility/Women's Health Dermatology Stress Reduction Services: Acupuncture Herbal Medicine Tui Na (Chinese medical massage) Cupping Facial and Relaxation Acupuncture Hours: Tuesday: 4pm - 7 pm Wednesday: 10 am - 7 pm Thursday: 9 am - 4 pm Friday: By appointment Saturday: By appointment

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl Hytinen on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 09:16 AM
She’s the best, I have RA and she has worked wonders
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Carl! Hope you're doing well!

Catie McArdle Sedlor on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 09:39 AM
I am so appreciative of Elizabeth’s treatment Tuesday afternoon. She got me in the same day I called and the treatment was just what I needed. I was 4 days overdue with my baby and was going to get medically induced on Friday. But, one acupuncture treatment and was able to naturally go into labor later that night. Thank you so much for your help!!
Business Response:

You are so very welcome, Catie, it was a pleasure to help you out! Congratulations on your new addition!

Nancy Mattos Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 02:09 AM
Elizabeth Collins is amazing. She explained everything and took a through history. So happy I found her.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jessica June Gates on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 07:42 AM
Cynthia Lou on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:04 AM
Christie Bielmeier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 05:59 AM
For over a year I've been battling sciatic pain as a result of a hamstring tear/ SI joint injury. Elizabeth was able to work all aspects of my hip, leg, glutes & nerves to give me relief and get me back to exercising. Where PT failed, Elizabeth succeeded.
Mariska Moreau on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2015, 01:32 AM
Elizabeth Stone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 03:53 AM
Love your mini session!! Felt so relaxed! Can not wait to come back!
Bob Westfall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 05:15 AM
I wish I lived up there. My back could use acupuncture and Beth is a dedicated person.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.