Logo White
Watch Demo

Baker Arthur M MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Doctors|Savannah, GA 31404

4750 Waters Avenue, Suite 302, Savannah, GA 31404

(912) 350-5970

http://arthur-baker-n.qualitypeople.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527
5.0
(1) · Doctors

964 Ribaut Rd

(843) 524-5437
5.0
(1) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

Dr. Arthur Baker III, MD is a maternal-fetal medicine specialist in Savannah, GA and has been practicing for 15 years. He graduated from Med Univ Of Sc Coll Of Med in 2004 and specializes in maternal-fetal medicine and obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Banks on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2019, 10:40 AM
I'm 6 months pregu had a few scares but Dr. Baker made it his business to assure me that me and my baby will be ok. He asked if I needed anymore information on my condition, he showed me pictures walked me through everything. When I left him I had a smile on my face. The entire staff there are wonderful.
Brianna on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/20/2019, 01:42 AM
Dr. Baker and his staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand everything that is going on with both you and your baby.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/12/2019, 03:27 AM
Love the fact that he was straightforward. Just gave the direct info!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:16 AM
Nurses are all awesome and Dr Baker is thorough and so nice!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We value our outstanding team members at Memorial High Risk OB Care and will pass along the compliment!

Molly White on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2019, 11:56 AM
All my experiences have been great, the staff here is absolutely wonderful. Scheduling is always easy, the waiting room, rooms, and office is always clean. Sometimes there is a bit of a wait, however I’m totally fine with waiting for the care they give.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Molly! We value our outstanding team members and will pass along the compliment!

Tiffany Johnson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 08:07 AM
The entire staff is wonderful! The receptionist are familiar with their patients, which make me feel like we've created a bond from the time I enter the door. Dr. Angeline is the multiple specialist and she always make time to speak to me when I ask for her. The sonogram nurse Ms. Cara S. Is very considerate ?? she makes sure you're all comfy and doesn't mind letting you up for air??. I can go on and on about this staff, but you should check it out for yourself. Thanks MHHR CARE, you're Greaatt!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Tiffany! We are so lucky to have such committed caretakers at Memorial Health University Physicians - High-Risk OB Care, and are so thankful for all they do. We will be sure to pass along your comments. Username

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.