Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baked By Melissa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
483 reviews
|Desserts|New York, NY 10018

526 7th Ave, New York, NY 10018

(212) 842-0220

https://www.bakedbymelissa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1161 NJ-23

(973) 492-0770
4.8
(51) · Desserts

9 S Broad St

(201) 857-8788
4.8
(21) · Desserts

59 W 22nd St

(212) 243-0033
4.8
(139) · Restaurants

34 E Main St # 1

(908) 722-9881
4.7
(365) · Coffee & Tea

110 E Jersey St

(908) 355-7866
4.7
(217) · Restaurants

550 Cookman Ave #104

(732) 455-3510
About

Ever since she was a little girl, Melissa has loved to bake. So when she was fired from her job in advertising in 2008, Melissa decided from that moment on she was going to do what she loved. Drawing on inspiration from the care-free rock 'n roll culture of the 60's and 70's and the idea that people should be able to taste more flavors without that post-dessert guilt trip, Melissa engaged the help of some key people in her life, and in 2009 opened the first Baked by Melissa shop, in New York City's SoHo district.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
483 reviews
5276
  
4110
  
357
  
218
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Darien Holznagel review for Baked By Melissa
Darien Holznagel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 22:33 PM
Yum yum And more yum. Great bite sized treats. Sugar cookie flavor was my fave!
Erendira Ferrer Flores review for Baked By Melissa
Erendira Ferrer Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 17:53 PM
from NY to Chicago love them
Katie Nicole review for Baked By Melissa
Katie Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 07:21 AM
Bite-sized deliciousness! A must when I make it to NYC.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Flavia Gaspar review for Baked By Melissa
Flavia Gaspar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:41 AM
Tracy Lineman review for Baked By Melissa
Tracy Lineman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:56 AM
My daughter and I make sure to visit every time we are in NYC! Amazing!
Jason Anthony review for Baked By Melissa
Jason Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 13:35 PM
Awesome mini cupcake little bites of heaven. Can’t wait until you get to California.
Karen Weissman review for Baked By Melissa
Karen Weissman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:04 AM
These cupcakes are addictive. I had to go back for seconds the next day. The batter is excellent. The cupcakes are moist and delicious.
Loraine Edwardine Benjamin review for Baked By Melissa
Loraine Edwardine Benjamin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:00 AM
Nirvana in SIX BITES!!! I had the Cotton Candy Macaron and Cupcake set!! Six little bites of perfection (( that I didn't share with ANYBODY , Sorry, not sorry )) and a chance to indulge myself after a hard day's labor!!! Thank you Baked by Melissa ❤️
Meghan Skokowski review for Baked By Melissa
Meghan Skokowski on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 17:59 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.