Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baiko Kenneth L Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
26 reviews
|Dentists|Parma, OH 44134 United States

5323 State Rd, Parma, OH 44134 United States

(216) 741-6068

https://drbaiko.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(1) · Dental

10950 Pearl Rd

(440) 238-0405
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
About

Dr. Kenneth Baiko, is a cosmetic and family dentist in his own practice located at Cleveland, Ohio. He completed his graduation from St. Ignatius High School and later received his Doctor of Dental Surgery degree from the University of Michigan School of Dentistry. He has been nominated as one of Americas leading dentists by the Consumers Research Council of America. Dr. Kenneth Baiko is a member of the Ohio Dental Association, the American Dental Association, and the Cleveland Dental Society. Some of his services include dental bonding, tooth colored restorations, teeth whitening, crowns and bridges, implants, root canals, air abrasions, extractions, enamel shaping, gum disease treatments,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
26 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Toni W. review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
Toni W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 09:15 AM
Got us in for an emergency visit, very kind and professional.
Kim Schneider review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
Kim Schneider on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 01:53 AM
I love how everyone is so friendly, They take the time to talk to my daughter, learn what she is interested in. Gives pointers on how to do certain things with brushing teeth, etc. absolutely love this place!
Judy Guthrie-Mittelo review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
Judy Guthrie-Mittelo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:20 AM
I have known Dr. Baiko for almost 30 yrs. I worked in the same office he worked in at that time and I still have silver fillings he placed and they are still working for me. I have crowns he placed also. He took care of my daughter and she still has a filling he placed. The only problem I had with him is that he is a Wolverine, and I'm a Buckeye with a grandson in TBDBITL. Sorry Ken LOL.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Joanne Schillig Schrembeck review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
Joanne Schillig Schrembeck on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:42 AM
Went to see Dr Baiko today I was super nervous! They made me feel more at ease after explaining how everything was going to go. I think I found a great new dentist!
Steven Meadows review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
Steven Meadows on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:08 AM
Doc didn't hold any punches, excellent job........
John Chrystyna review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
John Chrystyna on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:39 AM
Very friendly and beautiful people there. Comfortable and relaxed setting. Been going there since 1997.
Jeffery Lipp review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
Jeffery Lipp on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 01:06 AM
Mili Baiko review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
Mili Baiko on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:41 AM
Dr Baiko is a fantastic Dentist. I've seen multiple dentists in the Cleveland area and wouldn't go to anyone else. After going to other dentists and having terrible experiences I was urged to go to Dr. Baiko by my husband. I am so relieved that I did. He put my anxiety about going to the dentist at ease. I now schedule my visit to the dentist around the Holidays as I now live in California. I highly recommend Dr. Baiko and only trust him for me, my family, and my friends dental needs.
Anna Massey-Shaniuk review for Baiko Kenneth L Dds
Anna Massey-Shaniuk on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:57 AM
Great office, friendly staff, LOVE THIS PLACE. Love the bear in the window
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.