Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
165 reviews
|Restaurants|Jupiter, FL 33458

5430 Military Trail #80, suite 80, Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 624-9884

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Bagel Break Deli
4.5
(123) · Restaurants

2395 SE Ocean Blvd

(772) 600-5860

1 person is looking at this business

About

The delightful breakfast menu is the major attraction of the place. You will get the freshest bread and that is why this is one of the best places in Jupiter for a relaxed meal. The whole setting has a refreshing outlook to it and you will enjoy the atmosphere here. The service is quick, friendly and pleasing. Another pleasing attitude is the reasonable pricing. If you are a breakfast person, this is the place you surely don't want to miss.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
165 reviews
5118
  
426
  
39
  
25
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.5Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Giannoutsos on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 02:31 AM
Best bagels in town everything is top notch from breakfast to lunch hoagies and sandwiches piled high Philly cheesesteak like no other Dennis and the crew always make sure of it thank goodness his mom open the first store in Jupiter even though I moved from Abacoa I still travel from Lantana Road to eat there 👍
Duane Long on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 08:36 AM
The food is always outstanding!
Rudy Shrier on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 19:33 PM
I just had “The O’Brian” for the first time. It is a pumpernickel bagel with a sunny side up egg, Swiss cheese, corned beef, and a hash brown. AMAZING!!!! The whole O’Brian/Bagel Boyz crew rock!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sean Kirtz on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 06:02 AM
Best breakfast in Jupiter!
Marisa Tapia on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 17:50 PM
I found this place via Yelp and great location as its on my way to work. Their bagels are amazing and the customer service is excellent! Everyone is so nice and pleasant! I signed up to their "club" and I received points that added up to a nice discount for next time!
My new favorite bagel place!
Jyl Buzas Mayall on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:41 AM
Mitchell Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 12:32 PM
I am very disappointed. Today I came in with a coupon to order two bagels with sliced nova and two drinks. I had a coupon which says as follows: "Enjoy a free menu item of your choice with the purchase of a menu item of equal or greater value and two drinks. (up to an $8.00 value." I wanted to use it for one of the bagel sandwiches and would pay any amount beyond the 8.00 value but was told no. It clearly shows that 8 dollars should be taken off but they said they could not do so. I am from Philly and have been going there for years for bagels and bagels. NOT THE WAY to treat customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Susie Kendall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 12:36 PM
I just became their newest, happy customer! These guys ROCK! I ordered bagels, schmeers, and fruit to be delivered 6:30am today to some very special and hard working folks I know out in Jupiter Farms. 'Steve' took my order, he was professional and fun, and the delivery guy was awesome, too, and was right on time, 6:30am!!! My buddies out in The Farms super happy with happy tummies, thanku Bagel Boyz, all you guys ROCK! Period!
Thomas Edunk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 15:04 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.