Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bagel Basket

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
431 reviews
|Bagels|Bethlehem, PA 18015

1850 Friedensville Rd, Bethlehem, PA 18015

(610) 838-6667

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fbagel-basket-109463409076037%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Bagels

1565 County Road 517

(908) 852-8424

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(123) · Restaurants

15 S Olive St

(610) 891-6761

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(25) · Bakeries

145 E Gay St

(610) 696-8890

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
431 reviews
5323
  
455
  
323
  
29
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dani Lawless-Thrapp review for Bagel Basket
Dani Lawless-Thrapp on Facebook

8 months ago

03/07/2021, 05:06 AM
Best bagels I have ever had!
Kelsi Stoudt review for Bagel Basket
Kelsi Stoudt on Facebook

8 months ago

03/04/2021, 03:29 AM
So good! We love coming here on the weekends and grabbing our bacon, egg & cheese bagels!
Keith Bucket Leith review for Bagel Basket
Keith Bucket Leith on Facebook

8 months ago

02/25/2021, 06:08 AM
great food and service, highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Bruce Bolbat review for Bagel Basket
Bruce Bolbat on Facebook

8 months ago

02/23/2021, 02:36 AM
Bagel Basket has great food. Fresh cooked bagels, sandwiches and more. When you ask for cream cheese, the bagel is stuffed full. Good selection of cream cheese flavors. Excellent breakfast sandwiches and cole cuts for lunch sandwiches. Good selection of hot coffee too. Its hot, and good flavored not like most other places that have warm watered down coffee. Friendly staff and the owner keeps this place immaculate. Take out for now during COVID-19. Can’t go wrong getting your breakfast or lunch at this place.
Business Response:

Happy to serve you Bruce! Glad you appreciate us.

Erikah Blayer review for Bagel Basket
Erikah Blayer on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 05:17 AM
Went to pick up my order today and was still very impressed with their delicious food/bagels, however I was NOT impressed by their lack and disrespect of mask wearing policy as a food service. Workers “wearing masks” without their nose being covered, chefs masks hanging around their necks, even the owner was not wearing a mask while interacting with customers. Would still go back for the great food, but with caution during these times for safety purposes.
Erika Blayer review for Bagel Basket
Erika Blayer on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:39 AM
Went to pick up my order today and was still very impressed with their delicious food/bagels, however I was NOT impressed by their lack and disrespect of mask wearing policy as a food service. Workers “wearing masks” without their nose being covered, chefs masks hanging around their necks, even the owner was not wearing a mask while interacting with customers. Would still go back for the great food, but with caution during these times for safety purposes.
Alicia Marie review for Bagel Basket
Alicia Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 01:32 AM
First time visiting and the service and staff were excellent! And so was the food! I will def be returning and I recommend you to stop by too!
Tricia Fassl review for Bagel Basket
Tricia Fassl on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:27 AM
Thank you to Sonny who gave me a free bagel this morning after I got done working! The support bagel basket gives to us first responders is exemplary!
Jenny Kish review for Bagel Basket
Jenny Kish on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 03:29 AM
Love the food and customer service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.