Logo White

Baer's Furniture

Own this business?
4.5
139 reviews
|Retail|Stuart, FL 34994

1421 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, FL 34994

(772) 221-8679

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

city mattress
5.0
(35) · Retail

11701 US-1

(561) 622-7227
the painted ox
4.7
(6) · Retail

5800 S Dixie Hwy

(561) 598-8888

4 people are looking at this business

skeffington's furniture & mattress
4.2
(149) · Retail

6688 N Military Trl

(561) 881-0123

5 people are looking at this business

tuesday morning stuart
4.1
(31) · Retail

3462 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 781-5500

About

Established in 1945, Baers Furniture is a family-owned furniture and interior designing store, with locations in Altamonte Springs, Dania, Fort Lauderdale, Boca Raton, Davie, Fort Myers, Naples, Pembroke Pines, Stuart, Sarasota, West Palm Beach and Tamarac, Fla. The store stocks furniture for bedrooms, casual dining, formal dining, home theater systems, living rooms, special occasions and home offices. BF also provides Kingsdown, Masterpiece and Serta bedding, accessories and a collection of rugs. Baer s also offers special financing facilities with the Baer s credit card.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
139 reviews
5112
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
110
  
  • 121 Reviews4.7Google
  • 18 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

10 months ago

03/10/2018, 18:03 PM
Business Response:

Thank you, Kristin!

on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2018, 04:02 AM
Always a pleasure to shop here. Courteous helpful staff.
Business Response:

Hi Barb ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! Enjoy your new furniture!

on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2018, 00:01 AM
I recently purchased a second home in Stuart Fl. and needed to furnish an entire home. I have had not a single issue from the items purchased or the delivery and setup. I have been treated like a customer with respect and value. Thank you for making this process of furnishing our home a fun one.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2017, 08:11 AM
Delivery was just slightly out of the time frame I was given, but not a big deal. Personnel were courteous and set up was smooth. I saw the Sofa on the truck wrapped in plastic, but they removed that and brought it in uncovered, which meant they had to fight with the sleeper portion staying in place. Just seems like it would make more sense to bring it in and remove the protective covering inside.
Business Response:

Hi Jan ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! We appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new sleeper sofa!

on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2017, 04:11 AM
I have been fighting with Baers ,even filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau so far all I get is a runaround. Not happy at all with customer service. Still waiting for a response from Mr Baer ,this company does not stand behind their word. !Never buy there again. ��
Business Response:

Thank you, Loretta. We will be working with our customer relations manager to resolve this.

Respond to negative reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2017, 08:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping at Baer's, Phil! Enjoy your new furniture!

on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2017, 01:10 AM
Hey Baer’s, called your customer service last week. Was told you will call us back. So far, no call. So far we have been happy, now concerned.
Business Response:

Hi Constance ~ we are sorry that you have not heard back from our customer service department. We would like to help. Please send your contact information and customer number to klieberman@baers.com Thank you.

on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2017, 19:10 PM
The delivery people were very courteous and very prompt. What a great system for checking on when they be here. So far the furniture looks great. I’ve only sat in the chair once because it happened about 10 minutes ago. But I think I’m really happy
Business Response:

Hi Judy ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! If you need any assistance, please let us know. Enjoy your new furniture!

on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2017, 02:10 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Chris!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.