Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Badgley Law Group

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Legal|Orlando, FL 32803

801 North Magnolia Avenue, #107, Orlando, FL 32803

(407) 781-0420

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Paul L. Urich
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077

2 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Paul Urich Esq.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1510 E Colonial Dr

(407) 896-3077

1 person is looking at this business

Kosto & Rotella PA
5.0
(1) · Legal

619 E Washington St

(407) 425-3456

1 person is looking at this business

About

Jeffrey brings years of experience working with insurance corporations to directly help families with their legal needs. Specializing in bankruptcy and personal injury, Jeffrey uses his experience working with large corporations to benefit the cases he works with in his practice. Attorney Jeffrey Badgley is board certified as a Civil Trial Lawyer, the highest recognition by the Florida Bar as a specialist in the area of trial law. He has been given the highest rating of AV by the Martindale-Hubble peer review system. We recommend you thoroughly investigate the attorney you are considering - learn more about Badgley Law Group.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5116
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 100 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Cantwell on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 01:41 AM
I was so grateful for all of you here @ the Firm . Very knowledgeable, fast, &friendly . I couldn't of chosen a better attorney . I highly recommend this firm . A Great Thank you again !
Sandra Torres on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 06:50 AM
What I recommend it's their service. At a time of distress I needed someone sharp to defend my rights Attorney Jeff did ; while the office personnel demonstrated a client centered approach and care. I am satisfied with the experience and results.
Ron Badgley on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 02:10 AM
He will apply excellent skills with compassion and precision to help you
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Gary Krohn on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 08:07 AM
I was being garnished and Jeff had it stopped immediately. He was professional, great, clear, and far exceeded expectations. Made my bankruptcy easy. Highly recommend
Ana Luz Castillo Trujillo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:44 AM
Highly recommend Mr. Badgley, a very knowledgeable lawyer, he’s there for you every step of the way. Tanya as well is a very knowledgeable and helpful paralegal, they both make an excellent team!
Joshua Heald on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:24 AM
Everything was perfect. From the initial meet and greet, to choosing him as my attorney, and to him representing me in court. Everything was fantastic. Jeffery Badgley is very knowledgeable, and knows what he is doing as well. Tanya is on the ball and always knows what to do, and where to go when something comes up or happens. Stefanie is a great, she always knows who to get you to when you need to talk to someone, or when something comes up, she always make sure to let you know as well. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good lawyer.
Morris Pollard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 04:37 AM
Mr. Jeff Badgley is one of the best if you need a lawyer, Big is not always the best for their group of associates is the best and did an excellent job on my behalf after my accident at one of the local medical centers .
shirley P. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:35 AM
Shirley P 02/20/2017
Mr. Jeff S. Badgley is outstanding legal council. I am truly greatful for his help after contacting the big lawyer firms that said the medical center that I had my accidents in was to big an have to deep of pockets (to much money and whole lot of lawyers). Mr. Jeff S. Badgley and his associates took my case and got enough to meet my medical expenses and to buy equipment to help with my rehab. All I can say is thank you and your associates for what you did and I ask the Lord God to Bless you and your associates and if you need a group of lawyers that will fight for you just contact Mr.Jeff S. Badgley and his associates you can't go wrong
John R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 00:06 AM
Jeff was able to accomplish something for me that other Attorney's would NOT do ! He has an exceptional talent for hearing all you have issues with, searching to understand the opposition or legal threats of the other litigants in your case, and developing a plan for you to achieve the best outcome. He was reasonable and fair from the start about fees and chances for success. His very, very thorough knowledge of legal policies and proceedings enabled him to navigate the scariest of times for me with very good results. You cannot go wrong with the services of Badgley Law Group !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.