Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Backyard Bowls

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
159 reviews
|Acai Bowls|Santa Barbara, KY 93105

3849 State St, Ste I157, Santa Barbara, KY 93105

(805) 569-0011

http://www.backyardbowls.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(3) · Coffee & Tea

125 Puuhale Rd

(808) 847-4477
5.0
(19) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

2657 S Saviers Rd

(805) 483-8060
5.0
(1) · Breakfast & Brunch

13010 N Interstate 35

(210) 653-3673
5.0
(8) · Juice Bars & Smoothies

23 Howe Ave

(973) 778-7788
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

282 Sun Valley Mall

(925) 825-3390

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Backyard Bowls is a revolutionary eatery specializing in acai bowls, real-food smoothies, and much more. They provide a healthy, delicious, and fast meal option. Open at 3 Locations: Downtown: 331 Motor Way Santa Barbara, CA, 93101 Calle Real: 5668 Calle Real Goleta CA 93117 La Cumbre: La Cumbre 3849 State Street Unit #I-157 History Established in 2009. Backyard Bowls is the creation of two friends, Pete Heth and Dan Goddard. They met their first year in the dorms at Santa Barbara, and have been close friends ever since. After graduating college, both of them proceeded to spend some time in the working world. Not satisfied with their direction, they each decided that some serious

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
159 reviews
5107
  
433
  
37
  
24
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael A on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 06:43 AM
Great selection of smoothies and bowls! My son went to see a good friend and we were treated to smoothies! Great taste and healthy too! Great service and atmosphere! Will plan to visit again!
MicheleC106 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 08:11 AM
Large Bowls While it may appear the bowls are expensive, they are larger than they appear. Very fresh and filling. No frills place. Order and wait for a fresh bowl-not preprepared. Beware, while they have coffee no real whole milk or cream. Next door is a coffee shop. Indoor and outdoor seating.
Michele C on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:21 AM
Large Bowls While it may appear the bowls are expensive, they are larger than they appear. Very fresh and filling. No frills place. Order and wait for a fresh bowl-not preprepared. Beware, while they have coffee no real whole milk or cream. Next door is a coffee shop. Indoor and outdoor seating.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
G2033NZkimp on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 08:35 AM
Meh Tried the Almond Toast. Dry & boring. Berries on it were good. This system that suggests a 15% tip drives me nuts when I stood at a counter & they just filled my order. Disappointed...
ohana on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:47 AM
I love this place! Delicious and healthy Acai bowls along with other items. But I've only gotten the bowls. I was hooked after my first time there!
romyntheigorot on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 06:47 AM
Cute place with big acai bowls! This is a cute little place! A friend recommended this place as a meeting spot and it was pretty cool. I got their Backyard Acai Bowl and it was so good. They have different sizes and types of acai bowls that you can get. Even if you get the small, it's so much! My partner and I got a large because their backyard acai bowl only came in a large, but we still finished it! They also have other things like smoothies and other types of bowls. The most people you can probably have sitting down here is like 10-15 people. They also have some seating outside. Cost is average for acai bowls and it was worth it. My partner and I were so full. Parking is easy because it's in a plaza with other stores and we went right as they opened. I would like to try their other acai bowls!
TroelsJ61 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 02:37 AM
Good start to the day Very simple set up with no attention to the interior. Staff has not attended a charming course, not a smile in the store! Having said this the food is really good and freshly made; best idea is to take out. Warning; there is no coffee!!!
Mary Therese Munda on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 21:29 PM
Yummy fresh açaí bowls and smoothies! Huge portions. I go here every time I fly into Santa Barbara. (4 times a month)
noelheacock on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 07:24 AM
Terrific Breakfast! A friend had recommended this place to us and we made sure to get there during our visit. Everything is so fresh and delicious! For the following three days of our trip as we traveled north my daughter kept wishing she could have another breakfast bowl. I thoroughly enjoyed the cold oatmeal with fruit and some extras. I hope I can get back there some day!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.