BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Backstage Limousine Company

5.0
19 reviews
(Limos)
 7350 Futures Dr, Ste 18, Orlando, FL 32819US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(321) 945-3506

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 14, 2014
I can't say enough about Backstage Limos!
*Profesional
*Punctual
*Courtious
*The drivers give 101% service
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2013
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 22, 2012
Thank you for all of your hard work! Very attentive and professional. We love limos! I will most definitely recommend your business to all of my clients. Thanks again and have a successful 2012! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 10, 2010
they are real professionals. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 28, 2009
Looking forwarding to networking with you in the future! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Dec 31, 2008
AMERSAFESCHOOL.COM RECOMMENDS (BACKSTAGE LIMO)FOR ALL YOUR LIMO SERVICE NEEDS KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS!!! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 21, 2008
I highly recommend this limo service! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 17, 2008
Thank you for networking with us.You guys offer a great service.Let us know how we can help you prosper.We specialize in OEM window regulators,window motors & switches for every vehicle brand.(POWER WINDOW'S IS OUR SPECIALTY) more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 17, 2008
Thank you for doing business with honesty and integrity..A poem...SKIN DEEPSome people say that beauty…Is only as deep as the skin.When thinking of true beauty…I think it’s found within.It is true that there is beauty…That is pleasing to the eyes.Though through the years that beauty fades…And it’s amazing how time flies.If we live to be a ripe old age…Our youthful looks will start to cease.But the beauty that’s inside of us…Has the potential to increase.So when we think of beauty…Let’s use a phrase from days of old.Our eyes they can deceive us…And all that glitters is not gold.Robert. A. Mingo (Humanitarian Poet)To order your copy of Poetry For The Soul please follow link on web page. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 08, 2008
Thanks for the connection! Look forward in doing business with you, If you are ever in need of a rental car in Florida, give us a call and enjoy 10% off any car of your choice! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 04, 2008
Prompt service, courteous drivers, fair prices, you can't expect more in New York, Paris or London. These guys are professional all the way. I am based out of NY and use them every time my bosses are in the orlando area on business. I definitely recommend them to everyone and thanks to ASH (Manager) in Backstage Limousine... more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 04, 2008
We've used many Limousine service in the past. Me and my wife were very satisfied with Backstage Limousine level of professionalism, from the friendly customer service to the great rates they offer... more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 04, 2008
This is exactly what we wanted. Limo was new and clean. Chauffeur was on time at the airport. They checked my flight even though my flight had arrived 20 minutes early they were there for me. I am kind of a man who has a busy life so I can't keep calling and confirming reservations flight info etc... They did everything for me... I gave them 5 stars.. Thanks guys.. I'll use you again. Probably next week. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 04, 2008
For my money, this is how all limo services should run. I had an outbound flight at 05:45, had to be picked up a little after 04:00AM, the car was in my driveway 15 minutes ahead ...Backstage is outstanding..period more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 04, 2008
Driver was extremely professional yet, extremely friendly and personable. Highly recommended. The price was the best out of about 10 places we had checked. We will definitely use them again and suggest you do the same if you are looking for a great limousine service in orlando Backstage is the Best. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Aug 04, 2008
I reserved a limo with Backstage Limousine to take advantage of the complimentary champagne and rose, for my girlfriends 21st Birthday. Our chauffeur was dressed to impress in a full tux, and showed up right on time.. the limo was set up with glassware and looked great! The limo was clean and our ride was great! I've been in lots of limos in orlando and none were set up like the Backstage, and I definitely did not feel like our driver was in a hurry, or should have been driving a taxi. I would recommend Backstage Limos to all of my friends! I've seen there Escalades and they are sweet more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 14, 2008
I have been using limo service to/from orlando airport for the last 7 years. This company (Backstage Limousine) is my favorite for the last 5 years. Their drivers are pleasant, friendly, clean, efficient. I can wholeheartedly recommend their services more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
7350 Futures Dr, Ste 18, Orlando, FL 32819
Limos
Today 9:00 am - 11:30 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  19
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
19 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence