Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Backcountry Racks & Skis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59801

610 S Higgins Ave, Ste 103, Missoula, MT 59801

(406) 532-7225

https://www.backcountryracks.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
5.0
(1) · Other

1325 S Reserve St

(406) 721-4025
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Backcountry Racks & Skis
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/12/2012, 05:39 AM
After talking to Backcountry racks on the phone I ordered a rack online. They have good prices and I received it in 5 days. It didn¿t fit quite as expected due to an interference and they worked with me to get an extra part and resolve the issue. I highly recommend them and wouldn¿t hesitate to order from them again. Thanks for the great service.
Guest98605 review for Backcountry Racks & Skis
Guest98605 on Superpages

14 years ago

01/15/2008, 00:16 AM
great service and selection. they installed the rack for me. i'm psyched.
gavinporter review for Backcountry Racks & Skis
gavinporter on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/30/2007, 02:31 AM
Boy due these guys know ra*ks! (r a c k s) – Me and my wife just had our second child so we needed a bigger car, and we needed extra storage space. A freind suggested we get a cargo box. So I started to do a little foot work around town. I started with the big sports stores the ones that had cargo boxes either didn't know much about there differences or didn't have all the parts needed to attach it to my car. I had remembered a friend telling me he had bought a canoe ra*k from a place here in Missoula called "Backcountry Ra*ks" I looked up there phone number and gave them a call they gave me perfect directions on how to find there shop 20 minutes later I'm learning more information about Thule and Yakima boxes then I ever knew existed. They helped me find the perfect Cargo box for my needs "Thule Atlantis 1600" and they had all the parts to fit it to my car. They installed it with professionally and quickly. They even offered there services if I had any issues with my ra*k in the future. The best part about the whole experience was just when I was about to give up on the whole idea I found these guys "backcountry ra*ks" and they helped me find exactly what I needed and nothing more. I don't even put things in the back seat or trunk anymore I always use the Cargo box....Me and my wife both. Thanks alot Travis and Matt.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
User-4 from Missoula, MT review for Backcountry Racks & Skis
User-4 from Missoula, MT on Superpages

15 years ago

12/06/2006, 04:05 AM
Great Racks for all sports, Great Service, Sick Skis--I want them all!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.