Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Back On Track Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Chiropractors|Traverse City, MI 49684 United States

3335 W South Airport Rd Ste 6A, #6A, Traverse City, MI 49684 United States

(231) 922-0421

https://www.backontrackmi.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

945 E Eighth St b

(231) 943-2393
About

The goal of Dr. Bradley Schiller is to help you and your family achieve optimal health for many years to come through chiropractic care. Chiropractic offers natural relief of chronic pain, headaches, disc disorders and personal injury cases. We will educate you on how chiropractic care provides a natural solution to many common health problems for all walks of life. Here at Back on Track Chiropractic, you can expect to receive the individualized care you need to help you get well and stay well. Take some time to browse our website and you will find answers to many of the questions you may have about chiropractic care. We strive to provide the best care possible to our patients and hope you w

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Back On Track Chiropractic
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 01:49 AM
While no searing pain or locked muscles initially prompted me to see Dr. Brad Schiller, weekly maintenance on my body should prevent something like that from occurring. I want to live a long, healthful, active life and this is the grease my gears need to keep working correctly. When I started seeing Dr. Brad, I had a lot of headaches, some of which would last a day or two (or three) at a time despite the painkillers. Between Dr. Brad s adjustments and the vitamin supplement he recommended, it s been a long time since I suffered from one of those headaches. Thank you, Dr. Brad!
Amy review for Back On Track Chiropractic
Amy on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

11/05/2013, 00:50 AM
While no searing pain or locked muscles initially prompted me to see Dr. Brad Schiller, weekly maintenance on my body should prevent something like that from occurring. I want to live a long, healthful, active life and this is the grease my gears need to keep working correctly. When I started seeing Dr. Brad, I had a lot of headaches, some of which would last a day or two (or three) at a time despite the painkillers. Between Dr. Brad s adjustments and the vitamin supplement he recommended, it s been a long time since I suffered from one of those headaches. Thank you, Dr. Brad!
Guest22887 review for Back On Track Chiropractic
Guest22887 on Superpages

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 05:46 AM
Having the privilege of treatment by Dr. Brad Schiller, his professional concern and great technique, was a total joy...and a needed 'adjustment'. It was wonderful to find 'Back On Track' on the Web, and have my 'back, back on track'...to make our business/vacation trip 'without pain'! Dr Brad...thanks for your great professionalism!! e., A local favorite, or highly recommended because
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Guest20891 review for Back On Track Chiropractic
Guest20891 on Superpages

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 02:02 AM
Having the privilege of treatment by Dr. Brad Schiller, his professional concern and great technique, was a total joy...and a needed 'adjustment'. It was wonderful to find 'Back On Track' on the Web, and have my 'back, back on track'...to make our business/vacation trip 'without pain'! Dr Brad...thanks for your great professionalism!!
Guest51030 review for Back On Track Chiropractic
Guest51030 on Superpages

12 years ago

10/13/2010, 01:55 AM
i.Having the privilege of treatment by Dr. Brad Schiller, his professional concern and great technique, was a total joy...and a needed 'adjustment'. It was wonderful to find 'Back On Track' on the Web, and have my 'back, back on track'...to make our business/vacation trip 'without pain'! Dr Brad...thanks for your great professionalism!! e., A local favorite, or highly recommended because
Guest56533 review for Back On Track Chiropractic
Guest56533 on Superpages

12 years ago

06/24/2010, 11:37 AM
Back on Track at Last! I suffered for years with back pain and severe muscle spasms in my back. I had pool therapy for 2 ½ years and used a ¿tens¿ machine for about a year with little relief. After an almost total life withdrawal for 4 months last winter, I finally found the answer, ¿Back on Track Chiropractic¿ with Dr. Bradley Schiller. He gave me back my life as it used to be. I can¿t thank him enough. My husband is also finding relief at Dr. Schiller¿s after years of back pain.
Guest85825 review for Back On Track Chiropractic
Guest85825 on Superpages

13 years ago

07/02/2009, 03:48 AM
Before starting chiropractic care with Dr Brad, I suffered from headaches with migraines five to six days a week. Now I only have a migraine 1-2 times per month. No drug or lifestyle change has ever had such success. Because of the positive results and friendly atmosphere, I would highly recommend Back on Track Chiropractic to everyone who wants to feel better.
brad s. review for Back On Track Chiropractic
brad s. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/28/2007, 00:28 AM
Tim I have been suffering with headaches for about 10 months with at least one every other day. I have been seeing Dr Schiller for about 2 months and have been without a headache for the last 10 days. I would highly recommend Back on Track Chiropractic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.