Logo White
Watch Demo

Back in Time Clock Repair

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Consumer Services|Round Rock, TX 78664

1127 Greenbriar Loop, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 255-9663

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Contact us for More Information

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/06/2018, 11:04 AM
My Grandfather Clock was in storage for over 20 years and an antique as well. I came to the right place. Let me tell you why.
1 - On site service A simple operation, I thought to open a box and put it together. It turned out we found every part, large and small, in four different boxes.
2 - Well knowledged & well supplied. Pat soon told me more about the clock than what I knew, when and how well it was serviced. He came with lubricants specific to antique as well as for modern clocks.
3 - Attention to detail The clock was set up and tested at two or three stages. He made final adjustments where necessary, leveling the clock for the pendulum to move freely and in proper alignment and testing
...  more>>
David D. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 11:06 AM
My Howard Miller wall clock had a broken spring. I needed it repaired within a month, but the first place I took it to said it would take 10 weeks to repair and cost $200. I called Back in Time and was able to take it in the next day. It was repaired WHILE I WAITED, for a fraction of the other estimate. The education I got on clocks was an unexpected bonus. I cannot recommend this repair facility high enough.
10 STARS!
Mary L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:39 AM
Patrick is a clock angel! He transformed my 45-year-old grandfather clock that had been damaged and had not worked in over 25 years. He quietly and efficiently worked his magic, and the clock looks and sounds wonderful! I could not recommend him more highly. He's the best!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
knoown on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/24/2013, 07:48 AM
I had been told by another Clock repair Co. that my GrandFather Clock of 20 years was to old to repair. I read the refiews of Back in Time Clock Repair and called Patrick Russell. Amazingly, Patrick came out and repaired my clock in one visit. He repaired various problems I had for the clock would not work. Patrick is such a kind, quiet person. He worked diligently on the clock. He enjoys working on clocks, which is such a God gift talent! I recommend Patrick not only for his talent in repairing clocks but also he is very reasonable in price.
coral.noonan on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/25/2012, 04:58 AM
My husband and I live in a small town about an hour outside of Austin. We had difficulty finding someone to come out to our house to service our clock--until we found Patrick with "Back in Time Clock Repair." Patrick came out to our house two times and serviced our clock for hours. (It had been over 8 years since our clock was serviced). He did a phenomenal job!!! Our clock now chimes the correct number of times and works correctly. It looks like it is a brand new clock. I give "Back in Time Clock Repair" my highest recommendation!
r.henson on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/14/2011, 01:32 AM
This guy is good. Pat came at the agreed appointment time on three different trips. He cleaned and repaired three antique wall clocks, and two grandfather clocks. He is a perfectionist and his love of old clocks is obvious. He will not give up till it is running puurfectly. Highly recommend him.
lloudon on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/30/2011, 10:03 AM
Fantastic experience – When my grandfather clock was moved from New Mexico to Round Rock, it suffered some damage. We missed the sound that we had been so accustomed to and had Patrick come to check it out. After his expert work on it, we have our chimes back and are very pleased with Patrick's work. He did exactly what he said he would do exactly when he said he would do it. We are VERY pleased, and I highly recommend Patrick's work to anyone that might need his services.
rick78749 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/17/2011, 02:03 AM
I decided to have 3 German wall clocks restored as a surprise for my wife for our 10th anniversary. All 3 had belonged to her parents and had been stored for 20+ years. They all needed wood trim repairs as well as the mechanism cleaned and whatever clock repair people do to get the clock to keep good time. Patrick's reviews are why I called him. He was very nice and answered all my questions and I had a good feeling about him, so I took all 3 clocks to his business. I told him that I was very concerned that the clocks were restored properly because of the sentimental value they had for my wife and that I had hoped to have one ready by our 10th anniversary. He spent an hour explaining what ty...  more>>
clockmansgirl on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/06/2011, 04:03 AM
Back in Time Clock Repair – Hands down, this man is the best!!
We own eight antique clocks and we were having problems with the one we had just acquired. Called Patrick for an appointment, arrived (expecting to drop off my clock), explained my situaton and was in and out in all of about ten minutes, clock in hand!!!! I've had other clocks repaired before but never with the explanation and one on one that I got with Patrick. This man is knowledgeable in his field. And to put icing on my cake he didn't charge me a dime. Goes without saying, I know who I'm trusting with my other seven clocks around the house.....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.