Logo White
Watch Demo

Back in Motion Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Shawnee, KS 66203

11023 Johnson Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

(913) 962-6063

https://thebackpro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

501 1st St

(913) 755-2070
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

13723 East 39th St S

(816) 252-1587
About

Back In Motion strives not only to relieve pain fast and naturally, but also in helping people achieve greater wellness for a lifetime. We treat nerves, muscle, & joint problems with amazing success! Now more than ever people are seeking our care. Experience the difference that Dr. Kile Kaspar & Dr. Scott Harvey can make in your life! Come For Relief... Stay For Wellness

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda J. Rafferty on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 19:54 PM
Dr Kaspar, aka Magic Hands, is the best! I can go into her clinic hardly able to move and walk out feeling wonderful. Recently, I fell and injured my ankle so badly that I couldn't put any weight on it. After 3 laser treatments, I was walking normally. This is a place filled with love and healing. I have only good things to say about her and her staff. They just want you to be well!!!
Joanie DeGraw Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 13:11 PM
I have been a patient at this practice for over 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Kaspar is professional, competent, and compassionate. She does immense research in order to provide her clients with state of the art care. I have nothing but respect for her and the staff and I trust them completely.
Candy Miller Lietzow on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 03:33 AM
Dr. Kaspar is awesome!! My son has Down Syndrome and was having problems with gout. After a few laser treatments with Dr. Kaspar he was walking great again and back to normal. She was exceptional with him and made him so comfortable during his visits. I would HIGHLY recommend her!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Debbie Scoggins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 05:53 AM
Never been to one before they are the best. Makes you feel so comfortable when going to them.
Vikki Harned Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:42 AM
You guys are awesome didn't do a hole lot but i got relaxed and some relief finally went home and slept till 7p that's the most sleep I've had in a while thank you�.
Josh Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 12:52 PM
Tamara Encore Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 12:50 PM
Dr Harvey and Dr Kasper are b both EXCELLENT Chiropractors because they CARE. My mom was a point where her Dr wanted her to see a surgeon for her back pain. Dr Harvey has taken his time to listen and get my mom on the road back to a pain free life. He takes him time to explain what he is doing and why. He has worked with her fears and he also worked with her to form a long term plan. I highly recommend Back in Motion Chiropractic myself AND on behalf of my Mom. As a business owner in Downtown Shawnee I am so proud to have them in our community! They are an asset to our city!.
Jill Hopper Blakeley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 10:05 AM
I have finally found my "forever" chiropractor & I'm so excited!!!
Jamie Howe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.