Logo White
Watch Demo

Back in Motion Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
39 reviews
|Healthcare|Shawnee, KS 66203

11023 Johnson Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

(913) 962-6063

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jameson Adam Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

2 people are looking at this business

Smith Chiropractic
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

100 E Kansas St

(913) 250-1200

1 person is looking at this business

Urgent Care Chiropractic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579
Steven William Baker
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5435 Kansas Ave

(913) 287-7171
Inside Sports Clinic
5.0
(35) · Healthcare

11301 W 88th St #100

(913) 888-4845

2 people are looking at this business

Fortuna Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Back In Motion strives not only to relieve pain fast and naturally, but also in helping people achieve greater wellness for a lifetime. We treat nerves, muscle, & joint problems with amazing success! Now more than ever people are seeking our care. Experience the difference that Dr. Kile Kaspar & Dr. Scott Harvey can make in your life! Come For Relief... Stay For Wellness

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
39 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Scoggins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2017, 05:53 AM
Never been to one before they are the best. Makes you feel so comfortable when going to them.
Vikki Harned Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:42 AM
You guys are awesome didn't do a hole lot but i got relaxed and some relief finally went home and slept till 7p that's the most sleep I've had in a while thank you�.
Josh Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 12:52 PM
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Tamara Encore Hudson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 12:50 PM
Dr Harvey and Dr Kasper are b both EXCELLENT Chiropractors because they CARE. My mom was a point where her Dr wanted her to see a surgeon for her back pain. Dr Harvey has taken his time to listen and get my mom on the road back to a pain free life. He takes him time to explain what he is doing and why. He has worked with her fears and he also worked with her to form a long term plan. I highly recommend Back in Motion Chiropractic myself AND on behalf of my Mom. As a business owner in Downtown Shawnee I am so proud to have them in our community! They are an asset to our city!.
Matraca Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:22 AM
They have been our whole family's chiropractor for years. They are a small business so they really take the time to get to know you and find the right treatment. They are really awesome about letting my 2.5 year old come and are always really sweet to him. They treat you like family and put you right at ease without losing that air of professionality.
Jill Hopper Blakeley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2016, 10:05 AM
I have finally found my "forever" chiropractor & I'm so excited!!!
Chrystelle Ashmore-Erskin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 21:34 PM
Dr. Kasper makes me feel comfortable and she explains everything in a manner that is easy for me to understand. Being a science wiz helps to! Two aappointment so far, and waiting for my 3rd but I already feel a lot better then I did before hand.
EDIT: Over a year later and I still adore this place! I'll never not recommend her to everyone in need of chiropractic care! Everyone in the office is super helpful and caring, and they make me feel super welcome. I've not seen them in a while due to finances and health issues that landed me in physical therapy, but I'll be returning soon and when I do, I know I am in great care. If you need a Chiropractor, Back in Motion is the place to go, and Dr.
...  more>>
Jamie Howe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 16:35 PM
Jamie Howe on Facebook

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.